Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful quiet condo apt in diverse, energetic and safe area. Heart of BK, near eastern parkway, 8 min walk to trains. easy/fast access to shops, bars, restaurants, coffee shops, downtown bk and prospect park. 30 mins to manhattan.

8 min walk 4 train
15 min walk A train (can take a bus it's much easier)

Die Unterkunft

Quiet condo, located 2 blocks from the beautiful Eastern Parkway. Serene and peaceful decor.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will always try and accommodate special requests and check out/in times. Additional fees may apply.

There is NO microwave. I don't use them for a few reason, but mainly health and space. There is a full-functioning new stove, oven and broiler if you need to heat up food or water. I provide a tea kettle, pots/pans and foil if something needs to be warmed and you don't want to have any dishes to wash =)

Please let me know in advance of special check out times so that I may make advance arrangements.

For discounts and special requests please inquire.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 41€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

*No Smoking
*No Shoes
*No Pets
*Place cloth, blanket or sheets provided over white sofa before sitting to prevent stains from clothes (especially denim jeans)
*Conserve electricity. Please help us stay green, the apartment has alot of natural light,please use it.
*Please keep the space nice and clean as this is my home
*Please lock all doors and window before leaving.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

42 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
April 2015
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in Denaes Appartement sehr genossen und haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt! Das Appartement war sehr sauber und gemütlich und Denae hatte uns mit Bettwäsche, Handtüchern, Shampoo, Blumen, Tee und Obst versorgt und wir durften alles benutzen. Sie hat uns immer direkt geantwortet und bei Problemen sofort geholfen. Beim check-in war sie äußerst flexibel und hat sehr lange auf uns gewartet als unser Flug Verspätung hatte. Die Subway war gut erreichbar und man ist innerhalb von 25 minuten mitten in Manhattan. Wir würden einen Aufenthalt in Denaes Appartement jedem empfehlen und sofort immer wieder buchen!

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Februar 2017
We enjoyed Denae's place. It was quite clean and nice. Denae was an excellent communicator and made our stay comfortable. The neighbours were also very nice.

Nutzerprofil von Shani
Februar 2017
Denae was an amazing host and her place is adorable and exactly what I needed. Thank You :)

Nutzerprofil von Staneisha
Februar 2017
My sister and I felt at home staying at Denae's place. Great location, communication was excellent. I'd definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Adriane
Januar 2017
Denae's place was great. She was extremely communicative and checked in several times during my stay. The apartment was exactly as described and pictured. It was a bit further from the subway than I'd have preferred in the middle of winter, but not terrible (but be careful of late night or seasonal construction affecting the train schedules). It is just a short ride into manhattan depending on where youre going. I was in town for an event at the Javits Center, and I had to leave 1.5 hours early every morning to arrive on time. The neighbourhood was extremely friendly, and I never felt unsafe, even walking alone at night. The only downside to the neighbourhood was that it wasn't loaded with things to do, as I'm used it in almost any of area of NYC in which I've stayed, but for the price, I can't be upset. Overall, I had a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Januar 2017
Overall this is a great location for the cost. The apartment was spacious for NY, had a kitchen, bed space and bathroom. Definitely a studio. The apartment was really clean and had a "honey" feel. There were some items in the home I which you can tell someone lived there, like clothes, but really you feel safe like you have a place of our own. My only suggestions would be to be prepared to Uber back and forth from the train to the apartment. The walk is long, uphill, and a bit scary at night and to be cautious of the sofa as it seems like a leg is missing and was replaced with books- it was still very sturdy and can hold the weight of two, but something to be made aware of. Again, overall a great place that I would highly recommend. She was very nice and very responsive.
Nutzerprofil von Denae
Antwort von Denae:
Hi I think you were taking the wrong train. The hill is the A train which is a bit of a walk, I personally never do it, unless it's a nice summer evening. It is best to take the Utica Ave bus to the A train. The CLOSEST TRAIN is the 3, 4 train is just 8 min walk (no hill) and is express also. Much easier and faster walk.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vallery
Januar 2017
Denae was a great host! She answered every question I had in a very timely manner. Her apartment was cute and very comfortable. Great price for a great location and apartment

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Denae

I am a communications consultant and native New Yorker who loves to write and to travel the world! In last 2 years so far I've visited Guatemala to visit Mayan Ruins, Belize, Turkey and India for the Holi Festival of Colors and Tulum, Mexico and Thailand! Next stop Colombia!!


My favorite quote is "Nothing is Impossible, the very word says I'M POSSIBLE".

I love all types of food, but my favs are Japanese, Mexican, Mediterranean and Thai.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.