TV at end of bedGuest's bathrooms
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is situated on the main road on the Blackall Range. It is close to the quaint town of Montville with numerous bush walks for the nature lovers which includes lush rainforest, picturesque views and tranquility. It is 15 minutes to Nambour and 25 minutes to the main beach in Maroochydore, Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families It is a safe and quiet environment

Der Wohnraum

The price is for one room only, the other (a double bed) can be booked separately. This bedroom has a Queen bed, is light and airy with a large wardrobe to put all travel luggage. It has enough room to accommodate a portacot or single mattress if required.
The dining area includes a small fridge, microwave, tea and coffee making facilities and does not include a full kitchen.
The total space is completely separate and private from our living and is also perfect for two couples travelling together if both rooms are booked. I do not let out both rooms to different parties ( guests must be travelling together) .

Zugang für Gäste

The complete end part of our home is for our guests only with both bedrooms having their own external access for late night entry.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will always be home to greet guests on arrival. Between my husband, my son and myself we will always advise guests of our departures if we are all to be away at the same time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The price includes a continental breakfast for two people of cereal, yoghurt/fruit, milk and bread (for toasting) and spreads with the flexibility of eating at your leisure in self help dining area.
We are very flexible with regards to departure times (especially Sundays) and will try and accommodate guests requests. We would certainly appreciate being notified of any arrivals later that 7pm. They are not an issue and we are happy to make easy access plans if after that time.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Drinking is permitted in moderation.
Smoking outside only
Children only by request. (Only room for one single mattress)
We are water conscious as we are not on town supply, so we certainly appreciate consideration regarding water use.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sophe
September 2017
Michelle is lovely! , beautiful clean home, separate area for guests so you can enter late no problems. Perfect location, walking distance to Flaxton Gardens where the wedding I attended was. Kitchen for guests with breakfast, tea, coffee cereal etc. Michelle was so lovely she even drove me to the wedding as I was running late! Thanks again Michelle. X

Nutzerprofil von Gloria
August 2017
The perfect Airbnb. Easy to find at FLAXTON on the mountain between Montville & Maleny. A beautiful home perfectly set up for Airbnb. A great comfy bed with fresh smelling bed linen. Breakfast included is a bonus. It was like a home away from home for us for two nights therefore we would highly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von MichelleMichelle ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michelle:
Thank you both, you were a pleasure to have in our home. Loved the chats.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juni 2017
Great place to stay for the night.

Nutzerprofil von Louis
Januar 2017
It was nice to stay in Michelle's house; the accommodation was spacious and clean. Michelle is a friendly host and has provided a delicious breakfast. Thanks Michelle!

Nutzerprofil von Fleur
Dezember 2016
We had a lovely stay at Michelle's place and would definitely recommend to stay. The house itself was clean and located in a nice, quiet area. We had a wing of the house for ourselves and even our own front door. Michelle was really helpful and gave us plenty of useful tips to explore the area. Another benefit was that, although the house might not be within walking distance of Montville, the restaurants there offer a courtesy bus (in case you would like a glass or two).

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Oktober 2016
Michelle was extremely accommodating and we all absolutely loved our time staying with her. She was amazing with communication and the space is so clean and beautiful. We rented both rooms and shared between 5 of us - it was just fantastic. Thank you again, Michelle!
Nutzerprofil von MichelleMichelle ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michelle:
You and your friends were so easy to have. Thanks for staying.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Oktober 2016
Thank you Michelle for having us stay at your place. The place was very clean and tidy. Michelle was very friendly and accommodating and provided some good advice about the area. Thanks!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Flaxton, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von MichelleMichelle ist ein Superhost.

An energetic woman with four adult children, one who is still living at home while attending university. I love to travel with my husband, go to the movies, dine out and in with friends, ride my bike, go bush walking and going to the beach. My favourite destination to date is Vancouver Island.
I can't live without high heels, coffee, my friends and family and music.
As a host I am clean, tidy and organised and like my guests whether they be old friends or new unknown visitors, to feel comfortable and 'at home'. I tend not to fuss around people but would like them to seek assistance from me if required. I am easy going and very approachable.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte