Master Bedroom KingKitchen
3 Bed House with Garden & Parking
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Unsere gut präsentierte, zeitgenössische Immobilie in einer ruhigen Sackgasse Lage, hat einen großen Garten und Parkplatz abseits der Straße, ist ideal für Familien, Paare und Geschäftsleute. Es ist fünf Minuten zu Fuß zu den lokalen Geschäften, Restaurants, Bars und Bahnhof. 10 Autominuten von Hull entfernt
translated by Google

Our well presented, period property in a quiet cul-de-sac location, has a large garden and off street parking, is perfect for families, couples and business people. It is a five minute walk to the local shops, restaurants, bars and train station. 10 minutes drive from Hull

Zugang für Gäste

Das Haus besteht aus Eingangshalle, Wohnzimmer mit 42 "Flachbildfernseher, DVD-Player, Playstation2 und Sitzgelegenheiten für 6 Personen. Das Feuer in der Lounge ist für Dekorationszwecke und ist nicht zu benutzen. Die Küche hat einen Elektroherd und Herd, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Wasserkocher, Drop Blatt Esstisch und 6 faltbare Stühle. Reinigungsprodukte befinden sich im Schrank unter dem Waschbecken. Eine Terrassentür führt zu einem Yorker Innenhof und einem großen privaten Garten. Es gibt eine Toilette im Erdgeschoss aus der Küche. Ein Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett steht Ihnen zur Verfügung und befindet sich im Flurschrank unter der Treppe, mit dem Staubsauger. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit einem Kingsize-Schlafcouch und einer Wand aus Schränken mit Schubladen und hängendem Platz. In der Garderobenschublade befindet sich ein Fön. Der alte (nicht funktionierende) Kamin ist besonders attraktiv im Schlafzimmer. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat Einbauschränke und ein doppeltes Schlafcouch gebaut. Das kleinere Schlafzimmer hat ein einziges französisches Tagesbett mit Gedächtnisschaummatratze und ein kleiner Schrank. Ein einziges aufgestelltes Bett ist vorhanden, wenn nötig, das in die Schlafzimmer 1, 2 oder die Lounge passen könnte, wie ist ein Reisebett. Alle Bettdecken und Kissen in den Schlafzimmern sind Anti-Allergie-Feder, und haben luxuriöse Hotelqualität Bettwäsche. Das Familienbadezimmer befindet sich auf der gleichen Etage wie das Schlafzimmer und ist gut präsentiert, mit Dusche über dem Bad. Handtücher und Toilettenpapier sind vorhanden, ebenso Duschgel, Badeschaum, Shampoo, Conditioner und Seife. Wenn es noch etwas gibt, das du brauchst, lass es uns wissen.
translated by Google

The property comprises of Entrance hallway, living room with 42" flat screen television, DVD Player, Playstation2 and seating for 6 people. The fire in the lounge is for decoration purposes and is not to be used.

The kitchen has an electric oven and hob, microwave, toaster, kettle, drop leaf dining table and 6 foldable chairs. Cleaning products are in the cupboard underneath the sink.

A patio door leads to a york stone patio area and large gated private back garden.

There is a downstairs toilet off the kitchen. An iron and ironing board is available for you, and is situated in the hallway cupboard under the stairs, with the vacuum cleaner.

Upstairs is a master bedroom with a king size divan bed and a wall of wardrobes with drawers and hanging space. There is a hairdryer in the wardrobe drawer. The old (non working) fireplace is particularly attractive in the master bedroom.

The second bedroom has built in wardrobes and a double divan bed.

The smaller bedroom has a single french day bed with memory foam mattress, and a small cupboard.

A single put up bed is available if needed which could fit in bedrooms 1, 2, or the lounge, as is a travel cot.

All duvets and pillows in the bedrooms are anti allergy feather, and have luxurious hotel quality bedding.
The family bathroom is on the same floor as the bedroom and is well presented, with shower over the bath.
Towels and toilet roll are provided, as is shower gel, bath foam, shampoo, conditioner and soap.

If there is anything else you need, please let us know.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind am Ende des Telefons verfügbar, sollten Sie etwas brauchen :-)
translated by Google

We will be available at the end of the phone, should you need anything :-)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Es gibt ein Reisebett, Hochstuhl, Sterilisator und Flaschenwärmer zur Verfügung, wenn erforderlich. Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Sie etwas anderes brauchen. Bitte versuchen Sie nicht, das Gasfeuer in der Lounge zu benutzen - es ist nicht angeschlossen und ist nur ein Feature. Das gleiche gilt für den Hauptschlafzimmer Kamin. Sie können auf der ersten Etage bemerken, ein Vorhang mit Stufen dahinter. Dies ist der Loft-Zugang, und da die Treppen sehr steil sind, verhindern wir, dass Gäste diesen Platz benutzen. Dh die 2. Etage ist außerhalb der Grenzen.
translated by Google

There is a travel cot, high chair, steriliser and bottle warmer available if required. Please let us know if you need anything else.

Please do not attempt to use the gas fire in the lounge - it is disconnected and is just a feature. The same applies for the master bedroom fireplace.

You may notice on the first floor, a curtain with steps behind it. This is the loft access, and since the stairs are very steep, we prevent guests from using that space please. ie the 2nd floor is out of bounds.

   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No pets please without consent.

No smoking inside the property. You are welcome to smoke outside - there is an ashtray on the table in the back garden.

No parties please. No hen or stag bookings.

Please respect our neighbours, and keep noise to a minimum.

Free WiFi is available, however excessive file downloading, including video streaming, will cause the service to be disconnected. There is a fair use policy of 2Gb of data per day, if you require more please let us know.

Please strip the beds on your departure and leave the bedding and used towels in the bath. We would also appreciate it if you would dispose of your rubbish in the bins outside when you leave - we like to be green, so kindly place recyclable materials on the blue bin, and non recyclables in the green bin.

The cleaning fee covers basic cleaning and laundry of the bedding and towels. You are expected to leave the house as you found it, taking all personal belongimgs ho e with you and disposing of any rubbish.

Please ensure the patio doors and windows are closed and locked when you are out.

Please park on the driveway, not in the turning circle of the cul-de-sac, as the neighbours get upset.

Please turn off lights and sockets when not in use (apart from the fridge freezer).



2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Jon
September 2017
Stayed with work colleagues on a business trip, Jen & Tim communicated well, 5mins to the train station, everything went well thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Doug
August 2017
This accommodation is quite basic. The owner was very responsive but lots of work needed. More like a fair off campus housing than a family holiday stay. We arrived with full water running in a toilet upstairs ( sounded like someone in shower). Carpets had potato chip crumbs, front vertical blinds were stained, walls were worn, cracked and dirty, cigarette butts on back patio with weeds growing up through chairs. Mismatched lights in two cheap chandeliers in living room with fresh stain on couch. Kitchen was ok though it was handyman finish without trim on floor and rough wall finish tile by fridge. The clothes dryer was in detached garage, very dusty with wood pieces piled in front of it. Five bags of household garbage was left on counter above dryer. (Photos taken) The owner explained he had 7 people in the house before us and his regular cleaner was away. Lots of work needed to bring this property up to the 4 star rating. Airbnb and the owner did refund our stay which shows Airbnb cares about their product.
Nutzerprofil von Tim & Jen
Antwort von Tim & Jen:
We feel that this review is incredibly unfair. Airbnb were not involved in a decision to make a refund or with the complaint Doug made to us. We refunded the first night's stay out of good will! It was explained to Doug when Tim met him at the house, that our regular cleaner had appointed new staff while he was on holiday and the house had not been cleaned to our usual high standards. Tim immediately re-cleaned the house and the cleaner was also sent round at the earliest possible time the following morning, to clean the house again. As far as we were concerned, the issue had been dealt with quickly and Doug was happy. The garage had not been checked or cleaned by the replacement cleaner and we were unaware that previous guests had unfortunately left the rubbish bags Doug found. With respect to the kitchen, the house is not a four star hotel nor is it marketed as a holiday stay or a luxury property. This is a second home of ours that we just so happen to share with guests through Airbnb. The star rating is based on the review scores left by previous guests, most of whom have been very happy with the house and their stays, as per their reviews, hence the four stars. We are sorry that this has now been diminished, even though we refunded Doug 50% of what we received for the stay, despite immediately fixing the jammed toilet flush and re-cleaning the property twice. Doug did still decide to stay for the remainder of his booking however and could have easily cancelled his stay as per the guarantee, if he was so unhappy with the light fittings, kitchen installation and the house in general. We hoped Doug would have appreciated our efforts to make his stay as pleasant as possible in swiftly rectifying the issues and are devastated to find that this was unfortunately not the case. We offer very reasonably priced accommodation for short stays for up to six people and are disappointed when guests' expectations are not realistic for the price of their stay. There are plenty of other higher priced listings that cater for such expectations.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Becky
August 2017
We had a great stay here - thank you! The house is spacious and comfortable. The kitchen had pretty much everything we needed to cook all of our meals. The living area was comfortable and we appreciated the DVDs and toys there. The beds were all very comfortable and the shower was powerful and hot. To have such a big garden and baby equipment provided was a real bonus! Tim was really helpful in responding quickly in the lead up to our stay and we found the area to be brilliant with two supermarkets and a great chip shop in walking distance. We'd love to come and stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Inas
August 2017
The host were nice they understood our conditions and were flexible with the check-in and check-out.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
August 2017
House is at the end of a residential cul-de-sac, very quite. House clean but a bit tired.

Nutzerprofil von Lucas
August 2017
A nice comfortable house close to Hull. We took day trips to York and Sherwood which were easily reached. We would recommend this home to families looking to explore the region.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
Nice home, big garden was good

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hull, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tim & Jen

We live in the next village, so we are
always close by if you need us. If there is anything you need that is not already provided, please let us know and we will try our best.
Tim is a Managing Director and Jen owns a therapy centre.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.

Dies ist die Unterkunft von Tim & Jen.
Tim & Jen
Tim hilft beim Gastgeben.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte