Room -full bedDesk, chair and lamp provided
Quiet clean room with garden view

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly painted and clean room in duplex garden apartment. 1 block from G train. 2 nice roommates - family member and carpenter , and NYU graduate student.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 60 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No shoes inside the apartment.
- No parties.
- No additional guests are permitted other than those on the booking.
- No smoking inside the house - please dispose of butts properly if smoking outside.
- No pets
- Sort trash into bags provided: white for general trash, blue for recyclables.
- Close the front door quietly.

Guests are expected to:
- Treat the apartment with care and to leave it in the condition they find it.
- Be considerate of downstairs neighbors, and try not to walk too loudly in the living room since the sound carries through the floor.
- Put the trash out. (M,W, F - general trash; W, recyclables)
- Let us know if anything has been broken or damaged.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Matilda
August 2017
Beautiful building, lovely room, great neighbourhood. Couldn't have been happier. Highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Mateo And Anna
Antwort von Mateo And Anna:
Thanks Matilde. Very pleased you enjoyed your stay! All the best for your Columbia year!!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von FrancoFranco ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
The room is homey with sunlight and comfy bed. The toilet is clean and tidy. There are stylish decoration around the house. We wish to have a kitchen and living room like here. We were lucky to meet Anna, she is really sweet and care about us. We were happy to meet other guest in the house. The location is pretty good, 1 block away from the subway. Safe and warm neighbourhood. Within 10-15 mins we could reach Manhattan. Hope to come back again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 73 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mateo And Anna

Mateo is a law professor and lives in Buffalo and Brooklyn. His Brooklyn apartment and the High Falls house are often available during the academic year. See https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/642682 and https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1476782

Anna, his mom, is an architecture academic recently relocated from Australia. These days she travels a lot for her work and also hosts in Brooklyn. See Up Among the trees in Bed Stuy - https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/3161739

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte