The bedroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our spacious and relaxed home close to beautiful beaches and stunning national parks. We are a short stroll from the Empire Bay Tavern and the Impact Nursery cafe. We are just a 5min drive from Killcare and Hardy's Bay with trendy restaurants and cafes. Umina and Ettalong also offer lots of shops and places to eat.
Cool down in the sparkling in-ground pool or watch the birds in our luscious garden.

Der Wohnraum

The guest rooms are in a closed off separate part of the house insuring privacy.
The cosy bedroom has a queen bed with a new mattress and blankets for the cooler nights. A ceiling fan will cool down the room in summer. There is a bar fridge in the room and tea and coffee making facilities. The room next door is also to your exclusive use. It has a couch that can be converted into a bed if necessary. It contains a TV/ DVD player. Feel free to watch any of the many DVD's (also in German) or grab a book from the book swap library.
The private bathroom features a shower and bathtub.
There is also a laptop friendly work space available.
Feel free to relax in the garden or cool down on a hot day in the ingroundpool..

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have acess to the kitchen, the deck and the backyard with pool and BBQ.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We would love to assist you with our local knowledge so you can thoroughly enjoy this beautiful part of the world. You can choose how much or little you want to interact with us but we are always there to assist you with whatever it is you need.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- The use of the garden and pool is at your own risk, please do not use glass in the pool area


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sacha
Oktober 2017
Lovely place in a green area, perfect for a getaway out of Sydney and Sabine was particularly helpful to recommend a few places around. Will definitely come back next time we're around!

Nutzerprofil von Mahasweta
Oktober 2017
Sabine's home was perfect for our quiet weekend getaway. It was clean, peaceful and comfortable. We had fresh fruits stocked in the fridge and the bathroom had all the toiletries. Bedroom was cozy and had reading lamps beside the bed. The living room had a tv and the wifi connection was good. Unfortunately we couldn't use the swimming pool as the weather was still chilly. Definitely recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Juan
September 2017
Sabine's place is a 5 star accommodation. Extremely clean, the best internet connection ever, with all the necessary to enjoy a relaxing weekend. Congratulations Sabine for all your effort to provide a great place to your guests. I hope to get back again one day, very well done.

Nutzerprofil von Angus
August 2017
I had an excellent stay at Sabine's place. Sabine and her husband Greg are great people. Loved the room and private facilities, the fresh fruit, museli and beers in the fridge were a great touch. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
April 2017
Nice house with a very homey feeling. The bedroom is a bit small but was nice and clean and you also get to use the room next door which gives you enough space. Besides the two rooms and the bathroom are in a semi private part of the house which gives you enough privacy. Greg and Sabine were very nice and helpful. Thank you for the great weekend!

Nutzerprofil von Lydia
April 2017
Beautiful location and wonderful hosts. Will be back for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Yasmin
April 2017
Sabine & Greg were very welcoming and our bedroom and bathroom were clean and spacious.

Bensville, AustralienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von SabineSabine ist ein Superhost.

I'm German and have been living in Australia since 1997. I live with my husband Greg and our 2 children. We moved into our house only 6 months ago and want to share this beautiful space with people from all over the world. We love to travel, eat out and can't go past a good standup comedy show. We enjoy living near the beach and the bush and try and get out there as often as possible. Having used Airbnb ourselves in the past we love the idea of the personal relationship between host and guest and hope to provide a comfortable space where people can relax and enjoy this wonderful part of Australia.

Sprachen: Deutsch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte