Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the city centre, nightlife, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the views, the location, the people, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 02:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Whirlpool
Küche
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hien
September 2017
good place!

Nutzerprofil von 정원
August 2017
급한대로썼지만 같은 가격대의 다른 숙소에비해 낙후된시설

Nutzerprofil von Jun
August 2017
가격으로 승부함

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Ken
Mai 2017
Great apartment! Much larger than I expected, and everything worked well (wifi, a/c, hot water, etc). Great location, close to restaurants, nightlife, sightseeing. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Yukiho
Mai 2017
Clean and nice place near many restaurants and shops. There is a lobby staff 24 hours, and everyone is very kind and helpful. There is a refrigerator, closets, TV, free Wi-Fi. If you ask for it, you can also use a hair dryer. There are towels which are changed everyday, and bedsheets are also cleaned everyday. There are no soaps or shampoos, so be sure to bring them yourselves.

Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Mai 2017
Tuyen was a good host and we stayed 2 days very confortable there

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
März 2017
Not the room shown in the pictures. NO WINDOW which made the room very dark. The hallways were also very narrow and the elevator was tiny. Definitely a fire hazard. Although the location was good, we never met the host and it was more like a hotel room. FREE laundry service which was the only perk this place had to offer aside from the great location. Kitchen was not very clean either.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 134 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt, VietnamMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tuyen

I have been hosting for over 10 years. I am married with 4 children. I love yoga, football,kunfu and playing with my kids.
I have a pitch ( stadium) . So you can play football with me and my other guests for FREE every tuesday thursday and saturday from 6pm to 8pm.
Who want to become a kid football teacher . Please tell me.
Guests who want to learn kungfu ( Nam huynh dao kungfu) will be welcomed by my master.
Guests who want to learn yoga. I will introduce a nice teacher
Guests who are teachers and students will get discount.
Guests who have kids from 4 year old kids to 5 year old kid will be greeted by my kids. They can play with my kids from 8am to 11am or 6pm to 8pm .

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte