Livingroom, bedLivingroom, sofabed
A cozy studio in Alppila
A cozy studio in Alppila
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A modest one-room apartment in a newly renovated house in trendy Alppila neighbourhood. The lovely jugend house built in 1912 is only a couple of steps away from the lively bars and culture events of Kallio and Vallila. You can reach City center in 15 minutes and Messukeskus Expo and Convention Centre in 10 minutes by tram. Linnanmäki amusement park and Aquarium are just around the corner.


Ausstattung
Föhn
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lucie
September 2017
Antti is really helpful and flexible regarding arrival and departure time. The flat is clean and convenient. Perfect for a weekend in Helsinki!

Nutzerprofil von Bora
August 2017
Although it seems a little far from the city center, it is only one bus ride away. The bus stop is about 30 meters away. And I should add that it is very close to a center of nightlife where you can find a lot of pubs and some clubs. The home is enough for 3 people and it was clean. And Antti is easily reachable when you need to communicate him.

Nutzerprofil von Denis
August 2017
It is clean and comfortable flat for two o three person. Ther is food shop near it and tram station. It take you twenty minutes to get ald centr by walk.

Nutzerprofil von Marjut
August 2017
Kiva sijainti, keskustaan pääsi helposti julkisilla ja alue oli rauhallinen. Toimiminen oli Antin kanssa helppoa ja täsmällistä.

Nutzerprofil von Danny
August 2017
Antti's place was perfect. A very comfortable apartment in a great location - not in the centre, but close to the hip and fun neighborhood. The apartment was very clean and organised, and it was a great place to spend my time in Helsinki! Highly recommended!

Espoo, FinnlandMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Antti
I'm a chemical engineer, father of two lovely daughters and a co-founder of a microbrewery where I also work. In my spare time I like to read, play music and spend time outdoors: hiking, riding my bike and skiing. I like to travel, learn about new cultures and meet new people.
Sprachen: English, Suomi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Antti.
Antti
Mikko hilft beim Gastgeben.
Mikko

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte