2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, the city center, and the airport. You’ll love my place because of The beautiful setting and views and the location so close to 5he freeways, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Accomodating children from 6-12 yrs @ 50% less
- Please note bookings can be made via Nightsbridge on my website ((URL HIDDEN) or emailed/phoned to find out immediate availability


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Philemon
Dezember 2016
Rinaldi is a very wonderful host. She makes it her personal business to ensure that her guests are comfortable. She has good communication skills and hardworking. I stayed at her place this Christmas season for Five days with my family and we had a great time. I would definitely recommend her place especially for family getaways, holiday, tourist, as well as business trips if you need a quite relaxing environment in the evenings.

Nutzerprofil von Sangitha
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Durban, SüdafrikaMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rinaldi

I am the owner of Red Tudor B&B and also have a Thai Spa & Beauty Spa on my premises for guests who want to have a massage after a stressful day or just to relax and have a manicure or pedicure done.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte