Your room's facilitiesFor morning coffee
Comfy room close restaurants, shops and transport
Gastgeber: Alan
Alan ist der Gastgeber.Alan ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers
Only a short walk to Crows Nest shops & restaurants,& bus or train to CBD
Transfers from the local railway station or airport can be arranged.
Light breakfast,TV and wifi is available.

Der Wohnraum

Your room is spacious and recently refurbished with queen bed, ceiling fan, work desk, TV & wardrobe.
Kitchen & dining area are shared spaces as is the clean bathroom.
You get to share the living spaces in the house if you wish or watch TV in your own room.
Of course wifi is provided.
I am happy to socialize or give you your own space.

Zugang für Gäste

I share my house with my guests. Your room is your own territory and we share the remainder of the house.
There are laundry facilities available as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My guests usually phone or email me before they come so I can help them with any issues they may face such as directions, choice of travel and places to see.


Ausstattung
Kamin
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Willie-Ann
Oktober 2017
Alan was a great conversationalist, respectful of my time and the house space was impeccably clean. i stayed two nights in a very comfortable room with good amenities. Thanks again Alan!!
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alan:
It was a pleasure having you as a guest Willie-Ann
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Oktober 2017
Comfortable room, convenient location and a very engaging host

Nutzerprofil von Abhi
Oktober 2017
I had a fantastic one month stay at Alan's home. I had moved from London, so was looking for a temporary accommodation while I did my house search. Alan's home had everything - walkable to station, easy connectivity to CBD, shops close by, well stocked and equipped kitchen, and compact but every thing you need bedroom. Alan was very helpful with suggestions, wasn't too bothersome about common area use etc and generally very pleasant host. We had chats about all sorts of things and with his experience and age, Alan regales with interesting stories. Overall a lovely homely stay, highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alan:
Thanks Abhi It was a pleasure having you as a guest
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rob
August 2017
I highly recommend Alan's place if you need accommodation near crows nest.

Nutzerprofil von Habib
August 2017
Alan was a great host. His hospitality is second to non. It was pleasure to have gotten to him over the past 3 weeks. I could not have asked for anymore. I would highly recommend Alan's place for anyone travelling to Sydney. Thanks for everything Alan.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2017
At the quiet end of a main access route, this room is as described. Very comfortable bed, good size TV and a host who interacts as much or as little as one wants. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Jillian
Juli 2017
The location was perfect. Alan was flexible, helpful and he made us feel very welcome. Great breakfast and comfortable bed. We would recommend staying here.

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.

I am a retired architect and college teacher.
I love travel and do so every year. I sketch and love places of quaint interest.
I travel low budget as I am retired but love cafes, theatre, art, history and talking with people.
I am house-trained and usually quiet but do like conversations.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte