Deluxe Room at Sherly's
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in Thevara, Sherly's provides travelers a comfy home, which has easy access to the rest of the city. The evening breeze from the back waters make your day relaxing.We are Recognised by Department of Tourism , Government of India under Bed and Breakfast.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln

- Unmarried couples are not allowed


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von James
September 2016
We enjoyed Kochi in our own home away from home at Rika’s spacious and well-appointed apartment with its sweeping views of the city. We particularly liked being a 10-minute walk away from the Kochi Folklore Museum, which is well worth a visit. Also nice to have the option of a swim in the pool. Apart from a comfortable bed, lots of space and two balconies for our enjoyment, we were able to avail of Rika’s staff for water, juice and freshly brewed chai, which felt quite luxurious. What topped it all, however, was the cooked breakfast – some of our favourite curries in Kerala! Rika is a passionate and warm-hearted host who will make you feel like you are visiting friends in Kochi. We felt we had absolutely everything we needed. Our only regret: that our stay was so short. Hoping to come back soon!

Kochi, IndienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rekha

I'm a woman entrepreneur. My companies are into FMCG distribution and inbound tours to India. I did my post- graduation in Management. I speak English, Hindi, Malayalam and Tamil. As I like traveling I have visited most parts of Asia and some countries of Europe. I have two children. My daughter is doing her under-graduation and son in class 7

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte