View from kitchen windowPart of bed- & living room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is in the heart of Majorna the cosiest and bohemical part of Göteborg. It is a few min walk away from the citypark Slottskogen, as well as the water front. It's also close to tram conections.
It's suitable for buissnes travelers and couples. If you're travelling with children there are many play yards around.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to use the whole 36m2 with the whole wardrobe & drawers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be living 100m away from you, so I'll be around whenever you need any advice or just want to hang around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Since we're about to move to another flat, you won't find the same furniture as on the pictures. The bed is a inflatable bed ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)cm), bus as far as I know it's comfortable to sleep on and there will be a sofa wich many friends as well as myself have had some good nights sleep on. I'll allso put a working table at the kitchen window.

There is a laundry room in the building wich you may use, but except Sundays you need to book it in advance (I can help you out with this).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

- Please just be concious and take care of everything the way you want others to take care of your stuff...


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nadja
Oktober 2016
Hannah has been a great host! I felt like I could contact her whenever I had any question. The apartment is cozy, with a high ceiling and had everything I needed: shower, laundry, kitchen, wardrobe, high speed wifi. The neighbourhood Majorna is a great place to stay in Gothenburg!

Nutzerprofil von Luis
Oktober 2016
Quaint, Cozy, and near the city center. Next to two trams stops, clean, accessible, and a great host!

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Oktober 2016
Hannah was an extremely helpful host, providing me with detailed instructions on how to get to the apartment, as well as a useful list of things to do and see in Gothenburg. She was communicative and friendly, and made me feel very welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Lokesh
September 2016
Clean and Nice apartment in city centre with very caring host.

Göteborg, SchwedenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Hannah

Hi!
Growing up between Sweden and Germany probably made me more restless than other people, but except giving me the gift of two mother tongues, it also encouraged me to move and travel to different countries and enjoy meeting new people and share their point of views and way of living...

I'm an open minded girl with a generally positive attitude towards life with a lot of energy which I enjoy sharing with others.

I recently made a dream come true: I traveled around the southern part of South America, meeting lots of fabulous people, climbing, staying at ecological farms, hiking...and would probably have continued if I hadn't met the love of my life, which made me stay in Peru longer than planned. However, now I'm back in Sweden, now living together with Antonio & our 2,5 year old son. You never know what life will give you =) In a couple of years I hope we'll be able to return to South America and keep travelling..

We were recently lucky to get a bigger flat, which is why we're subletting our 36m2 apartment until end of October to cover the double rents. Therefore we don't have to much furniture in it (see new pictures), but I think it's still cosy and if you find something missing, just let me know: we live a block away! (I really love Majorna and can't imagine moving away from this nice neighborhood).

I really do enjoy meeting new people, travelling myself, or meeting people in Sweden. Working as a teacher, I have been in charge of planning school exchanges and also been taking care of school groups when they have arrived too Göteborg. If you want some information about what too do when staying here, I'll be happy to help you out. I enjoy any way of being active and out in nature. My biggest interest in life at the moment is climbing and I try to do this as often as possible. Other interests are hiking and any kind of water sports: kayaking, diving, rowing, sailing...

My live philosophy is: "Start by doing what's necessary, then do what's possible and suddenly you are doing the impossible!"

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte