Large double room near West End
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is in a quiet suburb. It's very close to public transport to the west end (about 10-15 minutes by bus 6A) and city centre (about 20-25 minutes) and near two supermarkets. Anniesland railway station is about a 12-minute walk away. There's a garden and plenty of parking in the street. It's good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.

We provide a simple self-serve continental breakfast of fruit juice, muesli, toast and tea/coffee.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No smoking in the house but guests can smoke in the garden.
- We clean up after ourselves and expect guests to do the same.
- We also like to keep noise down after 11pm.
- Also, please note: guests need to have government ID verified by Airbnb.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adrian
September 2017
My first time using Airbnb and it couldn't be better. Very friendly and helpful hostess and a comfortable house.

Nutzerprofil von JulieJulie ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Patricia has a lovely home and we felt very welcome. Everything we needed and a warm welcome. Easy to get abus into town and quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. Thank you Patricia

Nutzerprofil von Sharun
September 2017
Patricia is a great host, she was in constant communication with me and made sure to be around when I was checking in. She showed me around the apartment, it is located about a 30 bus ride from the main George's square area but there are buses every 20 mins to square and the bus stop is a min from the apartment. There is an Aldi ( general store) about a 5 min walk from the apartment if you need to buy some supplies. The apartment itself is clean and comfortable, the bedroom is spacious and the kitchen is well stocked with the essentials. I would recommend Patricia's place to anyone visiting Glasgow.

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
August 2017
Un super séjour chez Patricia! Les lieux étaient très propres et parfaits, grande chambre, salle de bain et cuisine à notre disposition avec le nécessaire pour passer un séjour agréable comme si on était à la maison. Une hôte très chaleureuse et présente, elle a sue nous conseiller et nous aider durant toute la dure de notre séjour! Nous la remercions encore! Pauline et Benjamin

Nutzerprofil von Martyna
August 2017
Patricia agreed to host me in very unusual circumstances as I was out at night and only needed the room daytime to sleep. Despite the circumstances, I found Patricia's place a perfect accommodation, the room is huge, very comfortable and quiet even during the day! (Perfect if you need a nap). The house was extremely clean and everything a guest might need was within reach (very important when making breakfast at 6am and the whole household is still asleep). I enjoyed the breakfast selection provided. We didn't get to see much of each other, but I can definitely say that Patricia is a kind, caring and flexible host, highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Giovanni Maria
August 2017
not friendly
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
Giovanni, I think my review of you as a guest will explain why I was less than enthusiastic about having you stay in my home. However, I was careful to be civil and to offer suggestions on where you might go to eat, etc. In one year as an airbnb host, you are the only guest I have been unable to recommend to other hosts and yours is the only negative review I have had. I suggest that speaks for itself.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joey
August 2017
Patricia is a really kind and helpful host! Room was cosy and clean and the location is easily accessible by bus.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Glasgow, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.

I've recently returned to the UK after many years in Australia, Asia and Europe. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte