Zu Inhalten springen
Light and spacious bedroom 16m2 /172 sq ft  -incl own sink. Large bed 180x200private sink in room
Privatzimmer in wohnung

Light & Spacious room-Big flat-Central station

Nutzerprofil von Natascha

Light & Spacious room-Big flat-Central station

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder

My place is near the shopping area and the central station ( 8min walk!). Multicultural, many restaurants/market/shops and easy access to public transport. Available for couples, singles, businesstrip, family with kids- baby bed available (also small sleeping couch if needs be). You will be sharing the house with myself :).
For check in times, please check beforehand so we can arrange a collection time for the keys if it is before 16h.




Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)


Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 16:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 11:00


16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Paula
April 2017
Amazing host & Person. The place is super clean and very comfortable, I would totally recommend it!
Nutzerprofil von Mirjam
Februar 2017
I had such a pleasant stay at Natascha's home. She is so lovely and helpful and makes sure you have all you need during your stay. The apartment is beautiful and clean and the room like on the picture. I felt safe and welcome all the time and definitely would like to come back wh…
Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2017
It should be known that the host is incredibly maniac of clean, which could be nice, cause we all want a nice clean place to stay, but not that nice when it makes you participant of it. It makes your stay pretty uncomfortable. You have to follow strict rules about cleaning and be…
Nutzerprofil von Natascha
Antwort von Natascha:
Dear Laura, Do you know what I notice? That it is only people who have done something wrong who complain? I cannot help it that my house is clean. That is how I live. However, I have not been home at about 95% of the time you and your boyfriend were there, so it is not like I mentioned anything at all to you ( that as not needed as you kept everything fine!) or was walking behind you with a duster. The ONLY rules I have , and no hidden notes, or other papers stating otherwise are present at my house. 1, shoes off in the house, 2, use the cover in the microwave and 3. Use the wiper in the shower ( so yes out of 3 rules you do need to put 10 seconds work) . So it is very low to call this "" crazy requirements"" What the real problem is, you do not mention, off course…because until I mailed it to you after the cleaning, you mailed me everything was perfect. And I am pointing to the last picture in the row – there is the sheet you have in your room (without the wifi access) , so no discussion about me having other rules here ! (and those who stay here can also check that it is the same ) 1.specially because you arrive early: someone was there at 11h to make sure you get a key and drop your things instead of 16h 2.You claim not knowing when to check out in your mail to me and complaint to airnb: well: it is mentioned on the profile/advert, in your booking and to top it off I sent you an e-mail again the day before your check out to confirm everything -to avoid issues! Reading these check out is your job as well instead of blaming me ? And the mail you say you do not know but to which you reply and I quote “ Hi Nascha, thank you very much for letting me know, it's been a super nice stay. Would we be able to leave our luggage ready to go and come to pick it around 14-15? “I said it was not possible due to someone else coming. 3.So you mention it is super nice, until I make a remark ( no in person while you are there but by mail after you left) about how you left the bedroom. a.You left dirty underwear in the bed- b.You left my cover sheet on the matrass with blood on ( luckily I have a matrassprotector so it kept the matrass clean) and when I mention it you say: quote” About the sheets, this kind of things happen to ladies, I was on my first period day, I shouldn't have to explain this.” Trust me , I know what a period is as a woman: it is called a period because it happens, every time, around that same time…..but you know what surprises me? That you just leave it for a few days like that, making it after 2 washes even stained. And when I mention that to you, you say quote “ the booking we payed for a cleaning budget, so I do not understand why it's something you reproaches me, as long as nothing is broken or damaged.” c.You left purple hair die on my white pillow case and pillow cover, that after 2 washes is now pink instead of purple. And you know it is true, because I quote you ” I'm sorry about the purple dots on the pillow, it may be because I just get my purple wicks done before the trip. It never happened to me before cause I use dark sheets, but it's the only purple I have on me” d.So when you say because you pay me so I should not complain? the 10 euro you paid does not even cover the washing 2 machines, drying 2 machines , time spent and ultimately not being able to use them as the next person would most probably complain about having unclean stained sheets ( which I understand!) e.If it was all about the money??? Then I would charge a high cleaning fee like a lot of people do here to cover those things. For me it is the principle that you are in someones house so have some consideration. And not to forget: Then I would have made you pay your last night, you stayed for FREE, yes you did not pay and I did not make you pay upon leaving either…. But it is not about getting that money, but when I loose money having to buy another sheet due to you, I do not like that either. 4.So please to you and all others, before you point a finger, remember that at that time 3 are pointing at yourself. And ask yourself why you are complaining and if it is fair / reasonable. I am open to suggestions, questions, remarks but do it with respect. And be happy because I could have posted all this on your page for the next place you are staying but out of respect didn’t.
September 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jeremiah
August 2017
Natascha's place is an awesome space a little outside of the main tourism and shopping areas. The apartment and room is large, comfortable, and extremely clean. The location is about a 25 minute walk from the Cathedral and main tourism area but very close to the central train sta…
Nutzerprofil von Manuel
Mai 2017
Even though I didn't arrive in the best state, Natascha was friendly, welcoming and helpful throughout. Definitely recommend as a host! Thanks!
Nutzerprofil von Edwin
April 2017
Natascha is een zeer open en vriendelijk persoon die je welkom laat voelen. Ze is inspirerend en informerend om de mooie elementen binnen de stad te bezoeken. De deur staat eveneens open om op deze manier tot contact te komen. Fijne en warme gesprekken geven een huiselijk gevoel…
Nutzerprofil von Cécile
April 2017
Wij hadden een super goede ervaring met Natascha! Zeer vlotte en correcte communicatie, kamer was exact zoals de foto's weergeven, heel netjes & ordelijk. Warme en vertrouwelijke ontvangst. Locatie op wandelafstand van het centrum, ook parkeren ging vrij vlot. Zeker voor herhali…

Gastgeber: Natascha

Antwerpen, BelgienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Natascha
19 Bewertungen
First time being on the other side :) after having used airbnb a few times myself, now also renting a room for people who love to explore new/ known cities. Any questions, do ask! Tips can be given on wht you would like to see/ know. I believe a lot is possible, all in good di…
Sprachen: English, Français, Nederlands
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate