King Size Bed with garden views and a double wardrobe Guest Lounge for private use with freeview TV
Ellerslie, 2 beautiful bdrms, quiet, sunny home
Gastgeber: Rachel
Rachel ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Note: Our price is based on 4 people. If you have 1-3 people send us a note and we'll discount the rate proportionately.

We'd love to share our home with you. It's warm, friendly and recently renovated on a very sunny, flat section. You'll have the use of your own lounge, bathroom and bedrooms in addition to sharing the fantastic outdoor space, BBQ and kitchen. There is also secure off street parking. We admit to being coffee addicts so you'll get a great coffee to go with breakfast.

Der Wohnraum

We have a very open home with lots of space to relax and chill out. We have two lounges, with one dedicated exclusively for you. We'd encourage you to use the outdoor space anytime you wish, you'll find us out there most evenings.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a secure gated section and you'll have access to off street parking. You'll be given your own gate code and house keys at the start of the stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You'll see us as little or as much as you like. We're around to offer advice and share travel stories. And of course we'll get you a great breakfast to start your day.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a very friendly cat called Crunchie (yes he's ginger). If you don't like cats let us know and we'll keep him away as much as possible.

We also have a daughter in Year 4 so if you have kids you will find an extensive games cupboard and a trampoline you're welcome to take advantage of.


Ausstattung
Heizung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ann
April 2017
Great base location to explore activities & events in Auckland from with hosts who provided information and advice we could use whilst there during our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
März 2017
Fantastic hosts that make you feel part of the family. Super comfortable rooms and private bathroom and living area was a bonus. Nothing was too much trouble and we would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Cj
März 2017
A very helpful and friendly family, with a beautiful home, making the stay cozy and comfortable. The house is very tidy and spacious. We were offered breakfast and drinks in the morning. A very good stay overall!

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Hiya, great to meet you. We're Rachel, Rob and Ava - family of 3 plus our new addition, Crunchie the kitten. We're big travellers, having lived abroard for 10 years. We love sports, food, wine (I worked in wine for many years) and have lived right across NZ. There's a good…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte