Screened in porch east and south facingOpen and well lit living room.
Hiking, biking and dog friendly
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! Our 1888 Victorian farmhouse is spacious and simple. Private bedroom and bath downstairs. If you are coming with family or a lager group there is a second bedroom upstairs with a double bed and bunk beds. Enjoy full access to our home. There is plenty of produce to share from our farm during the growing season. Our two dogs are well-behaved and love guests with four legs as well as two. Hiking, biking, restaurants, wineries, waterfalls and a theater are within walking distance.

Der Wohnraum

Wraparound porch, screened-in porch, all hardwood floors. trails out the back door lead to the Finger Lakes Trail and High Tor Wildlife Management Area. Great for running, biking and hiking. Large eat-in kitchen. Ping Pong Table and vintage 22' shuffleboard table. For families traveling with children we are happy to set up an air bed or offer the bunk beds upstairs.
Downstairs bedroom has an attached private full bathroom and walk in closet. Upstairs bedroom has a full bed and twin bunk beds. Please note that during summer months we use the fully enclosed shower on the back porch (regular old shower with hot water, changing room, privacy... and all other things you'd expect in a shower, just on the back porch).

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to the house and kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We come and go depending on the season and our work play schedule we may be around for breakfast or dinner.

Weitere wichtige Infos

2 wineries within a 3 minute walk, 10 miles from Bristol Ski Mountain and Hunt Hallow Ski Resort. Finger lakes trail out the front door or back door. Plenty of road and mountain biking options.
3 waterfall hikes within a couple of miles.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please be kind. If you are planning I traveling with your dog please let us know. You can not instant book with dogs. We need to discuss first. They need to be house trained and good with other (small) dogs. We have two small well behaved dogs that love to play with other days and people. We prefer that you contact us to discuss rather than use the instant book feature.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Abby
August 2017
We were in town for a wedding and it was the perfect place for the night. Matthew was very welcoming. Thank you for hosting us!

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
What a cool place! Matthew was really quick responding to a question I had before booking and was a great communicator throughout the process. His house is very charming and we loved all of the plants, the dogs and how uncluttered everything was. Naples is a really cool town too, we wished we could have stayed longer. I would highly recommend staying here if you need to find a place in the area.
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matthew:
from Petra- looking forward to your return and showing you more of what Naples has to offer!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lei
August 2017
Beautiful house, nice location, very warm and fun hosts! Had a great time!

Nutzerprofil von Tammy
Juli 2017
A nice place to lay our heads after a family wedding close by. Lovely hosts and their friends.

Nutzerprofil von Abigail
Juli 2017
We had a very easy time finding Matthew's place, and he was very good about communicating with us and getting us checked in. A simple, yet lovely place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Carissa
Mai 2017
Matthew was very friendly. The kitchen is lovely and the bed was comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Mai 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Matthew's. Their place is comfortable and inviting, filled with plants and interesting things to look at. We enjoyed chatting with Matthew about farming and with Petra about the house and community. The neighborhood is quiet and made for a nice little walk after a long day in the car. We are an odd little band of travelers- myself, my best friend and my elderly dad but with the two bedrooms we each had a bed and Dad got his privacy. Also they were super flexible about check in time which was helpful. I only wish we had longer to hang out!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Naples, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.

We love to hike, bike, ski and romp in the gullies with our dogs. We own and operate an organic seed company, Fruition Seeds. Sharing meals is one of our favorite things and our guests are welcome to join us.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte