Living room from stairsFamily room from nook
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Guest room with double bed, desk, chest, and closet space. Private bath. View to street: quiet, safe neighborhood; shaded yard with patio, parking in driveway, WiFi, close to restaurants, freeways, commuter train.

There is a park over looking a canyon with walking trails a 10 minute walk from the house.

I'm available to help you sort out the things to see and do and can help you plan your days to maximize the attractions and minimize the travel time.

The train station is 7 minutes away and has a park and ride. The train takes you downtown and connects with the trolleys which cover the zoo, Balboa Park, the waterfront, Gaslamp Quarter, Coronado, and Old Town.

Mission Beach, Pacific Beach, Torrey Pines beach, and La Jolla Shores are all within a 20 minute drive.

Mira Mesa Blvd is the main street though this part of town and has a large variety of restaurants, basic shopping, and grocery stores along it and is 2 minutes away.

Have cats who pretty much mind their own business and find guest boring. They are cats after all.

Business- close to UCSD, Sorrento Valley, Carroll Canyon, Golden Triangle, Pomerado Bus. Park, Torrey Pines Tech Center

Tourist - close to beaches, Sea World, Scripps Aquarium, Del Mar Racetrack, Legoland, Balboa Park, zoo, waterfront museums, La Jolla


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

You will be considered honorary family while you are my guest. We would appreciate the same consideration from you that you would expect from me if the situation was reversed. We do have water shortages so we ask that you take that into consideration when you use it.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

179 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2017
Mary's place is wonderful... and I could sit and talk to her about world affairs for hours... oh wait, I did! Mary went over and above the call of duty on a number of occasions. Kind, funny and intelligent. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Monica
August 2017
Mary was very accommodating with my arrival and departure times and was a very gracious hostess.

Nutzerprofil von Micheal
August 2017
This is a nice quiet neighborhood, the room/house has a wonderfully aesthetic interior, and Mary is the best host --but more so, best person in general-- a traveler could ever meet. The only thing that topped such a relaxed setup-and-stay was having had the chance to talk with such a great individual.

Nutzerprofil von Elyse
Juli 2017
Mary and her home are lovely and it was a great place to stay during our trip to SD. Clean, bright with an amazing guest bathroom. Close to a Starbucks too!

Nutzerprofil von Soran
Juli 2017
I recommend Mary for everyone. Her location is not far from san Diego downtown if you have a car. Her private room and bathroom are clean. She is always there to answer your questions and ready to help you. 5 stars!

Nutzerprofil von Arun
Juni 2017
Mary was an excellent host. Her home is very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my talks with her. She was so kind to offer me breakfast in the morning. Will definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Tee
Juni 2017
We had a great stay at Mary's place. The place was easy to find and the room was very well organized and comfortable. Definitely considering staying here again if I return to San Diego.

Mitglied seit November 2009
Nutzerprofil von MaryMary ist ein Superhost.

I'm a design consultant working with residential remodels. Also have a hobby business making fantasy and historic reproduction footwear for those who are into that sort of thing. I garden, sew,cook,and will try my hand at just about anything that interests me. Belong to the SCA and do Renaissance style camping. Love a good give and take conversation.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte