roomroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the city center, 1 min from a supermarket and a mall, 3 min from a market and 2 min from a mall, well connected by tram and buses and only 7 minutes walk from the metro station.. You’ll love the ambiance, the location being minutes away from the main night clubs, parks, museums and restaurants in Bucharest. I own a cat (imagine Garfield), who is friendly, but if you're allergic, it might not be the best idea to stay here. Also I can accomodate animals, if they are friendly

Der Wohnraum

My apartment is fully equipped with everything that you need in order to feel like home. In addition to the room available for tourists, the living room is also a welcoming space where we usually chat or watch movies (streamed from PC) or play sports games (or others) on the playstation (3 and 4 provided, can be used).

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the blue bedroom, which is their private room, to the shared bathroom, to the kitchen, and the living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am very enthusiastic about the idea of meeting new people from different parts of the world, sharing different cultures, learning about other's traditions, as myself I went to lots of places and enjoyed local's hospitality and now I wish to give something back!
I live with my boyfriend and he will be available at the location most of the day if you have any problems. We speak English, Spanish and French.
For the evening I can take you around for a tour if you like or clubbing in the weekends.
Also, for longer stays, I can drive you to other places in the mountains, but that needs to be discussed in advance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the weekend, in the morning I can cook you breakfast or we can make a recipe together! If you have any special requests, please send a message in advance.
I can also accompany you if you want to visit the nearby market for bio products.
I will provide the basic medical assistance in case of injury, medical advices and prescription drugs if needed (but a medical insurance will be necessary for investigations)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kaution 101 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–21:00
Check-out bis 20:00

- not for cat allergic people

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - street-noise
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - my cat
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - bathroom, living-room, kitchen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Haiming
Oktober 2016
very nice couple, convienent place, for eating, transporting, shopping, the room is clean, comfortable, and a very kind cat.
Nutzerprofil von Estera
Antwort von Estera:
thank you Haiming, it was nice having you here! looking forward to see you again!
Oktober 2016

Bukarest, RumänienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Estera

I'm a communicative, reliable person, working as a doctor.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Sign Language

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte