Modern kitchen with dining tableDining table
Full house in calm area with garden + free parking
Gastgeber: Jeroen
Jeroen ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This amazing house offers you a tastefull living room with a beautiful garden. The house is perfect for families or couples who wants to stay in a calm area and also wants to be close to the city centre. There is a babybed available and you can park your car for free in front of the house! The recently renovated second floor with great taste and many vintage elements gives you immediately a coming home feeling :).
There are 2 lovely cats in the house! They can come in- and outside by themselves.

Der Wohnraum

This great family house has a tasteful living room with great view at dyke level. At the garden level you find the modern kitchen with dining room and access to the lovely garden. Also here you'll find the room with convertible sofa. At the second floor the house is recently renovated with great taste and many vintage elements. Here you'll find the master bedroom, baby bedroom and the bathroom!

Zugang für Gäste

You have full and private access to the house during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

For the rental of my house I asked Jolanda and Rob from Home2host to take care of everything, from the booking, the welcome at the house, the cleaning of my house after your stay. They will also handle all communication with you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are 2 lovely cats in the house! They can come in- and outside by themselves but need some food every day.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00

- - Our apartment is only suited for families, couples and business trips.
- Please respect the house and the neighbourhood: quiet time after 9.00 PM.
- We charge €20 for late check ins after 9.00 PM.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lukáš
September 2016
The apartment is located in a quite and pretty neighbourhood in the Noord part of Amsterdam. We really enjoyed our stay. Jolanda, who checked us in, was very helpful. She recommended some great places to visit and eat at in the Noord and helped us immensely with arranging our transport to the city centre early on Sunday morning. I would definitely recommend this listing (very cute cat included)!

Nutzerprofil von Xin
September 2016
A very comfortable house.Bram is very kind and patient to give us a lot of help.There is a very lovely cat.I love it!

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jeroen
Hi I am Jeroen. I live in a nice, residential area in Amsterdam. I am excited about renting my dear apartment to people who want to explore the great city of Amsterdam.
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte