Spacious 1 Br Flat, Lovely Atmosphere,
Gastgeber: Carly
Carly ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

With my spacious, homely flat you'll have the option of two bustling high streets where you'll find loads of cafes and restaurants to choose from- both a short walk away. It's also close to two underground stations on the Northern line which get you into London in just 20 mins.You’ll love my place because of the light, the relaxing ambiance, and the great location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers who need somewhere to call home after a long day.

Der Wohnraum

A little retro in places, as soon as you walk through the door you will be hit by it's (EMAIL HIDDEN) the kind of home you can happily stay in all day and not realising the time going by. It's light, clean and very spacious.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to access everything in the flat along with the communal gardens accept for the small nursery bedroom. There is plenty of storage space including a large triple wardrobe with hangers along with 6 large draws so you can feel right at home!

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be left with a things to to in London guide along with information on the local area!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–21:00
Check-out bis 16:00

- No parties or Excessively loud music
- No BBQ in the communal gardens


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sophia
Oktober 2016
We had a wonderful time in Carly's apartment. It was so clean and cozy, the kitchen was well equipped and the location is very convenient, lots of nice restaurants and cafes. Waitrose and Sainsbury are both in walking distance and the 263 bus stop is just in front of the house. The place heats up easily on colder days and a few beautiful Parks are nearby for a nice stroll or jog.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 78 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Carly

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte