A new couch & flatscreen.
Nashville's Fly-Away: Private & Hip Family Escape

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have lived here for 2 years and our family of 4 is very cozy, with plenty of room for guests. We think you'll feel that way too. Our privacy fence makes the backyard, deck and grill a great place to enjoy your time at home. Broadway/East Nashville/12th South are all just a short ride away. We'd love to share our 5 things to eat/see/do with you. Thanks & let us know!

Train to downtown is 1.3 miles away. BNA 5 mins. Downtown 15 min. Opry Mills 8 minutes. Publix & Kroger 5 mins.

Der Wohnraum

We love our house and how close we are to every fun part of Nashville! We can get to every hot spot within 15 minutes.

Zugang für Gäste

We hope you will feel at home during your stay. Please help yourself to anything in our pantry or fridge. Make yourself some coffee in our drip machine or french press and enjoy a cup in the morning on the deck!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to call or text us during your stay with any questions or needed recommendations. We love sharing our favorite spots and activities based on your individual preference. Nashville has so many different things to offer!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Water pressure can be low if many water sources are on at once. We just make sure to limit water use when someone is in the shower :)


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 66
Kaution: 175
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- No need to bring a pack-n-play. We have two cribs!
- This listing is to rent out our entire 3br home.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Oktober 2016
Nathan and Hailey were wonderful. Everything was as it stated to be - great location, and very family friendly! They even had the fire pit ready, and snacks for our toddlers. This was our first airbnb stay in Nashville, and we would book this place again in a heartbeat. You won't be disappointed!

Nutzerprofil von Maegan
September 2016
This was an awesome place to stay. Hailey left us a welcome note with places to go and made us feel very welcome! She was very easy to communicate with and everything was exactly as listed!

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
September 2016
The host made us feel very welcome. She had chocolates and coffee and a very sweet welcome note. She provided us with great recommendations for the area on where to eat or where to check out. I really enjoyed staying at their lovely home and it was a super cute house. It is just like the pictures and was in a very quiet, nice area. I loved being so close to the downtown area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nashville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2010
Nutzerprofil von Nathan & Hailey

We have been married 8 years. Nathan is a photojournalist. Hailey is a Sign Language interpreter and SAHM. We have two awesome daughters. Several years ago we moved from Los Angeles to Nashville and love our new city! We enjoy music, good food, camping, and hanging out as a family.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte