Lots of cupboard spaceLovely floral secluded garden
Cosy Room /Welcoming house w/garden close to Tube

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to Clapham High Street & Common & Brixton, great for going out. Great Bakery & pub around the corner, perfect for a delicious breakfast croissant or a pint & a burger at the end of the day. You’ll love it because It's homely, full of art, relaxed, has all the amenities you'll need & some more! There is a TV for chilling & a garden with a BBQ. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers & business travelers. It has a great open plan kitchen diner, plenty of kitchen equipment if you need.

Der Wohnraum

My house is a typical terrace house in a street of terraced houses. The nearest high rise is 5 minutes away, so I am blessed with a good amount of privacy in the garden. The location is very residential with a growing number of young families. In general the Neighborhood is fairly quiet & lacking in drama. However it's only a few minutes to the liveliness of the high street with its many bars & award winning restaurants & many chains. To reach central London & the West End, their are both tubes (15/25 mins) & buses (30/60 mins). There are 2 cinemas very near too.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to their room, the bathroom, the kitchen, the garden & the main TV room. All other parts of the house remain private.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to be of help to my guests & provide any information I can, to make their stay more enjoyable.
As I live in the house, I am often here in the evening & am happy to chat & socialise. However, this is not an obligation & I often read so won't be offended if guests need some privacy & quiet time, in the same way. Having cooked for a living for 15 years, I am also more than happy to provide evening meals, at an extra cost.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I provide towels & all main household goods such as bedding etc. There is a guest hairdryer, if needed. Additionally, I am happy to help to try & provide or procure any other items which may be needed. There is a cleaner who comes once a week to ensure the house is up to scratch. I ask guests to tidy their rooms in preparation & put away any personal belongings. There is art & Pottery for sale in the house. But any breakages must be paid for.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kamin
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–18:00

Curfew 1am, unless pre-arranged.
Please be conscious that other people live in the house & please be respectful of all household members. Please leave the house and all main areas as you would wish to find them.
No responsibility will be held for personal belongings in the house.
No illegal activities in any shape or form will be tolerated.
No food on the upper floors I.e bedrooms.
No guests to bring additional people into the house without prior approval & no subletting.
For long term stays, weekly cleaning fee is £15 per hour for general household areas.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen Living Room Bathroom Garden
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
August 2017
Tarka's place was better than expected and a good value for money. We stayed for 1 month and 1 week in the room. The room is as described, plenty of storage space, big bed and clean bed linen and towels. The house is very very nice, the common areas are spacious ,clean and modern - kitchen is amazing with everything you might need for cooking or having a meal and it opens to a decent size garden . The bathroom is a decent size, shared between 3 bedrooms in total - very clean and modern as well. The house is situated 5 minute to the Clapham North tube stations which makes it very convenient for getting in the city center; plenty of shops and supermarkets around and Brixton is 15 minutes walk. Tarka was a lovely host, she was very nice and she helped with everything we needed. I would definitely recommend the place for anyone visiting London for a homely feeling.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Lovely clean home with plenty of space and privacy. The location is perfect with everything you could need at your fingertips. Highly recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tarka

Love art, do pottery & love ceramics, keen photographer, cook & enjoy eating out, run shop & cafe.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte