Garden View Room, Queen Bed with walk in wardrobe. Guest private seating area.
A country estate next to the city
Gastgeber: Sally
Sally ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our spacious open home set on two acres of country garden is located five minutes by car from City Transit. We offer two private bedrooms each with a queen bed, large living space and a full shared bathroom. In the morning join us for breakfast, taking in the mountain views.

Der Wohnraum

Down to earth family home that offers a great home cooked fresh breakfasts with amazing mountain views and great conversation.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to allocated bedroom/s, bathroom and living space downstairs. Breakfast will be served in main dining room upstairs. Guests are welcome to access gardens and use outdoor living spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We invite guests to join us for breakfast each morning. If you would like to join us for a tea or coffee during the day.
This is our family home and we welcome guests to join in any of our family activities if they wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a beautiful labradoodle who just loves everyone. His name is Dusty.

Our home is your home so please enjoy your visit.


Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
Wesentliches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Please respect our home and neighbourhood the same as you would do in your own home.
- We are a family of school age children and our home has a great family atmosphere, very busy during the day and quite in the evening.
- Please respect private family areas of the house.
- Check in is 3:00pm and Check out is 12:00noon.
- Please use parking space as directed.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Darlene
August 2017
Sally was a wonderful host. So inviting and friendly. The space was so clean and had everything we possibly needed. The property had great views, was so quiet and relaxing. Very comfortable bed and absolutely delicious breakfast! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Sally
Antwort von Sally:
Thank you for such lovely kind words. You are most welcome and it was a pleasure to welcome you to your home away from home.
August 2017

Mitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sally
We are a family of 4 my husband Dwayne , Tye and Halle enjoy meeting new people. We have a fun busy household and welcome you to visit and stay for a while. We love the outdoors, skiing, x country skiing, snowshoeing and all those great fun winter activities. In the summer we e…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte