Living RoomDining Table
Primorski Park Apartment with Sea View
Primorski Park Apartment with Sea View
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi, my name is Momchil and I would be delighted to invite you to enjoy a stay in my property. Varna Inn is a 1 bedroom apartment situated in a closed complex with reception and 24-hour security, located in the most prestigious district in Varna – Primorski Park Sea Garden. The rooms are fully equipped and we personally guarantee 5-star service. Our apartments are fully equipped and suitable for business trips and vacations.

Der Wohnraum

Varna Inn Sea park apartment offers 1 bedroom, a spacious living room with comfy sofas and a dining table with 4 chairs. The kitchen corner is fully equipped with all modern appliances including a dishwasher and the bathroom provides both a bath and a shower. From both the living room and the bedroom you can exit onto a spacious balcony, also furnished with a table and chairs. The apartment can accommodate up to 4 people, there is a sofa bed and a couch in the living room where 2 people can sleep and the bedroom provides a king size bed.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to free parking and the complex provides 24-hour reception and security. There is internet access in all rooms and a safe box for extra security. All guests can enjoy the use of the swimming pool, sunbeds and gardens.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If we can not meet you in person, your keys will be at the reception. We are at your disposal anytime during your stay and we will be happy to assist you with anything. You can also book a range of different activities directly from the reception.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do not have a specific house rules, but expect from all guests to respect the neighbours and all belongings! Wish you a pleasant stay!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 19 €
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please respect the neighbors and the property. Smoking is not allowed inside and the apartment is not suitable for pets.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 72 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sofia, BulgarienMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von John

Founded April 22nd Global Mother Earth Day, sharingXchange is a social and sharing focused startup, inspired by what the sharing economy can do for our communities- both locally and globally- from our environment to improving people’s lives.
What we do: Simplifying the sharing experience by providing a sharing economy metasearch comparison site and a property management listing service. Sharing provides unique, social, ecological and affordable experiences and we want to encourage people to share.
Renting out your unused space, home, car, boat, or giving people rides can help pay your bills and fund your next vacation. Our marketing team creates a professional listing for the things you want to share and promotes them through leading websites.
Our Mission: Inspire sharing! Make it easy for entrepreneurs to share their stuff, help people connect, make new friends, and engage them to search compare and share.
John Hazlewood is an Entrepreneur, Explorer and Environmentalist from Planet Earth and the founder of sharingXchange.
Born in Mobile Alabama, lived in Austin, Beeville, and Houston Texas, Athens Greece, Lemnos a Greek island in the Northern Aegean, London, Monte Carlo Monaco, Mexico, mainland Honduras and the Bay Islands, and from 2000-2014 lived in Sofia Bulgaria. Currently reside between Austin, Sofia and Lemnos.
Summer of 2012 cycled with 11 Bulgarians 55 days through 11 countries more than 3,000 kilometers from Sofia to London and arrived two days before the Olympics... now headed to Rio! RollToRioCom.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von John.
John
SharingXchange hilft beim Gastgeben.
SharingXchange

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte