PET FRIENDLY- 1 BR Apart to rent, newly renovated!
PET FRIENDLY- 1 BR Apart to rent, newly renovated!
2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our apartment is situated in an animated but very secure part of town! Bars, restaurants, shops… You will enjoy the quietness and the environment.
Bed is queen size with A/C and all necessary equipment for your confort.
Our place is perfect for a couple, with a big shared garden for your pet.
IMPORTANT : Wifi, gas and water included, electricity on meter.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Klimaanlage
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Non smoking
No partying in the premises
For rental inferior to 15 days, deposit will be USD25 per day.
For monthly rental, deposit will be USD500.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juli 2017
We stayed with Captain Luke & Marie in Cozumel for the entire month of June in 2017. The Host: Luke and Marie are wonderful! Our flight arrived late and we contacted Luke and Marie and offered to get a hotel room in Playa Del Carmen, but they would have non of that and assured us that they would wait up for us. When our taxi dropped us off, Luke was there with the lights on, a smile and warm welcome. Inside our room we had cold water and fruit waiting us which was delightful after a long trip. During our stay Luke and Marie were easy to reach and helped us with several recommendations for fresh fruit, good bread, a full service launderer and several good restaurants. As we came and went we would often see Luke or Marie in passing and always they were pleasant and easy to speak with, often asking if we needed help with anything. We had an issue with a tour we signed up for and they helped us resolve our problem with the tour company and saved our day. We had a few inconveniences and whenever possible Luke & Marie were helpful and understanding. They are very kind people who are thoughtful of those they invite into their place. The Location: Aprox 1.3 km east of the ferry. This is residential Cozumel, not tourist Cozumel. 1 block from a very reliable same-day full service launderer. 2 blocks from an Oxxo store, which is a convenience store. 1 block from a main street for catching a taxi or a bus. 8 pesos for a bus ride (about 48 cents in U.S.D.) We would have loved to stay on the beach, but the price for that luxury is out of our budget. Staying with Luke and Marie we got to get a feel for the real Cozumel and its way of living and avoid the tourist traffic. We rode with one bus driver so often that one day while stopping to let people off he bought some spiced-fruit from a local street vendor and then to our surprise, in a conversation that lasted several blocks and had a few locals laughing with us while we tried to understand each other, he asked if we had ever eaten spiced fruit and then insisted we try it. He spoke almost no English and we speak almost no Spanish. My wife loved the spiced mango and I liked the jicama! (pronounced: hick-a-ma). I share this story about how friendly the locals were to us and I could have shared a dozen more. A friendly Hola! Or Buenos Dias! Was all it ever took for us to receive a friendly greeting in return. Hold the door for the next person, a sincere greeting to the taxi driver or the cashier and we learned a friendly smile knows no language barrier. The Accommodations: 2nd floor walk up with not much of a view, but still a great place for people who...
Nutzerprofil von Luké
Antwort von Luké:
Thank you very much for all those kind words about us... and about our "Dream Island" and its inhabitants ! Yes, this is exactly how you explain ! People here is quiet and warmly, sometimes shy : so, an "Hola" and a smile...and go on ! Speak with your smile, hands... etc :D ... It was a great pleasure to host you in our Mexican home !
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rex
Mai 2017
Luke and Marie are wonderful hosts, and great people they treated us and our pets like family. The studio we booked was beautiful, clean and private. And for those who are looking for a soft, comfortable bed, look no further. Thank you both for a wonderful stay.

Nutzerprofil von Johanne
Februar 2017
After spending 7 weeks in Luke and Marie' s studio it was very hard to say goodbye;( They are so sweet and lovely, they will go out of their ways to make your stay easy and memorable :):) They rent bicycles although you can walk in town very easily. There is a nice yoga place also a walking distance. A great semi olympique pool and tennis courts around 15 minutes walk or 6 minutes bike ride. Luke also offer great sailing tours for a small fee and enough people, it's really worth it as he also take you snorkelling to some ships wreck. I certainly recommend their place for a wonderful Mexican adventure off the beaten track as you are totally in the real life here, away from "gringoland" Thank you Marie & Luke & Jeanne (their cute dog) we sure miss you and you are all in our life's forever as wonderful friends !!!

Nutzerprofil von Charles
September 2016
Notre séjour avec Luké fut très plaisant. L'appartement est propre neuf et le quartier est tout ce qui a de plus amical ! Tout est à distance de marche : bon restaurant, épicerie, etc. Nous le recommandons à tous ceux qui veulent vivre une expérience purement mexicaine.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
MexikoMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Luké
Nous sommes un couple de jeunes retraités voyageurs, accompagné par notre mascotte de 5 kg, Jeanne. Nous vivons sur la mer depuis bientôt 25 ans, de Palavas à Bora Bora en passant par Panama, Galapagos et Marquises.. Passionnés de voyages, de découvertes et de rencontre d'autre…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte