Double Room on Private Seaside Estate
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious loft double bedroom. 100m from the sea on a private estate with private beach. Well behaved medium sized dogs welcome (max 2 dogs). Ideal location for access to the Michelin starred Sportsman pub. 25 minute walk to Whitstable along the beach. Perfect getaway for relaxing, walking or cycling.
Currently there is building work next door on weekdays 8am - 5pm. This will not affect weekend bookings but guests who are booking for weekdays should be aware. Hopefully the impact will be minimal!

Der Wohnraum

Large airy loft conversion. Double room with seating area including chaise long and armchair. Skylights offering views out across the garden and railway line to distant hills. Black out blinds so you can enjoy a nice lie in. Train noise audible but not offensive.
TV and DVD player available with a selection of DVDs. Coffee and tea making facilities included in room. Small fridge hold 4 small bottles or 6 cans.
Shared family bathroom downstairs with spacious shower using softened water. Towels provided.

Zugang für Gäste

Loft Schlafzimmer Gemeinsames Bad im Erdgeschoss Essbereich zum Frühstück Gartenzugang mit umzäuntem Garten und Tor vorne, so dass Hunde von der Straße sicher sind.
translated by Google

Loft Bedroom
Shared bathroom downstairs
Dining area for breakfast
Garden access with enclosed garden and gate at the front so that dogs are safe from the road.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich möchte, dass du einen wundervollen Besuch hast, also wenn ich von irgendeiner Hilfe sein kann und es in meiner Macht ist, bin ich hier. Ich kann Hunde sitzen, für eine angemessene Gebühr, wenn Sie für den Tag gehen wollen. Sie kümmern sich um Ihren Hund, während Sie für einen Abend ausgehen, ist kostenlos.
translated by Google

I want you to have a wonderful visit so if I can be of any help and it is in my power I am here. I can offer dog sitting, for a reasonable fee, if you want to go out for the day. Looking after your dog while you go out for an evening is complimentary.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have my own dog, TJ. He is a 8 year old cross breed who loves people and playing ball. He has always got on very well with visiting dogs.
Breakfast - I offer cereals, juice and toast (made from home made bread) with coffee and/or tea.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No stag or hen party guests
- This is a private estate so no parties or late night noise
- Dogs to be kept on leads around the estate
- Parking only on the allocated drive
- No incense burning
- No self catering/use of kitchen
- No visitors
- No curling tongues or heated hair appliances
- No hair colouring or waxing

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hans Und Kathrin
Januar 2017
wonderful, excellent place! we would have stayed longer if we had been able! a pleace for great holidays, that' s for sure! susan's hospitality is amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
September 2017
We had a fab stay at Sue's place! She really made us feel very welcome, with lovely little touches like homemade shortbread which my fiancé especially thoroughly enjoyed! She is an excellent host and we'd have no hesitation recommending her! Thanks for a great trip Sue :)

Nutzerprofil von Molly
September 2017
Susan and TJ were the perfect hosts. The room was light and spacious with a very comfortable bed, breakfast was delicious (even with homemade bread!) and we felt very much at home. Ideal location just moments from the beach, and a half hour walk to both Whitstable and The Sportsman where we had lunch on the Saturday. Susan even sent us home with shortbread and a couple of delicious cupcakes. Would thoroughly recommend if you are looking for a room in Whitstable!

Nutzerprofil von Celia
August 2017
Susan is such a generous and welcoming hostess. Her house is in a perfect location, so close to the sea and walking distance from Whitstable. She was very relaxed and gave us a delicious breakfast. We were very sad to leave.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
August 2017
Great location well placed for walks into town on the best bit of the beach, very peaceful, a great room and breakfast with parking ( unlike most parts of Whitstable). Thanks Sue we will return!

Nutzerprofil von Colin
August 2017
Susan' s place is in a beautiful location and has everything you need. It has lovely decor whilst being very homely and all the little finishing touches made our stay perfect. Breakfast was delicious and served in beautiful crockery and we didn't feel rushed at all. Susan also has a very friendly dog that loved our dogs who were also made very welcome. Will definitely stay here when we come back.

Nutzerprofil von Sybs
August 2017
A great place to stay, Sue is welcoming and friendly. Her home is clean, warm and beautifully presented. The loft conversion is finished to a high standard, with thoughtful finishing touches. Great breakfast with fresh homemade bread. Sue's home is close to Whitstable and other local small towns. We hired bicycles and cycled to Herne Bay and back. Lots of good restaurants in Whitstable and the Oyster Pearl in Seasalter has a very tasty menu. I recommend a visit to this area, and a stay at Sue's. We had a fantastic time, (my second visit).

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte