Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Great flat, close to many tube stations and bus links. Two good sized double bedrooms. Amenities very close by, also 15/20mins from Westfield. The benefit of a small private garden, modern kitchen and bathroom.

Die Unterkunft

It is a charming period maisonette with lots of character. Close to Chiswick which is a great area of town and about 30mins from Central London so very convenient. The flat is also about a 30 minute tube journey from Heathrow airport. There are two good sized double bedrooms, a cosy sitting room with a door leading out to the decking onto the garden. The kitchen and bathroom are both modern and in good working order.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat and private garden at the back.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will liaise with our guests leading up to their stay to give them the check-in/check-out details etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is wifi available and a washer dryer.
Please contact me directly for further details.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 235€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Please treat our flat as you would your own home and leave it as you would like your home to be left. We kindly request NO SMOKING INDOORS. Enjoy!!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Galina
November 2015
I spent two weeks in the house of Virginia with my teenage daughter and my spone year old son. The house is located in the Acton town area not far from Ealing Broadway where my daughter was studying English. It was very convinient to live close to the school. We had two bedrooms and one living room and it was just enough for the three of us. We visited London as well, all the sights are located around one hour away. The closest underground is at a 10/15 minutes walking distance, there is a bus also but we were not lucky because the bus was suspended for one week because of some works, some metro lines were not working as well, but finally we managed to get through all of those small obstacles and saw what we wanted. it was our first visit to London and we enjoyed it a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Shaïn
September 2014
On a passé une semaine entre amis. Tout était parfait : logement élégant, propre et fonctionnel. C'est encore beaucoup mieux que sur les photos. Virginia est en plus à l'écoute de nos attentes, et laisse des recommandations quand nous arrivons. Le quartier d'Acton est très sympa aussi. Beaucoup d'espaces verts et de commerces autour, mais surtout il est très bien desservi pour aller dans le centre de Londres.

We had a wonderful stay at Virginia & Jamie's house. It was a lovely area, with good access to public transport. Virginia & Jamie were very accommodating with an early check in & late check out to fit in with our travel arrangements. We really appreciate you letting us stay in your lovely home. Thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Oktober 2013
Perfect stay! The best we've had on Air BnB.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Oktober 2013
The BEST air bnb stay we have had! The house was better than the photos and Virginia and Jamie made everything so very easy for us to access and use. Highly recommend staying here. We'd even move in if they'd let us.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Virginia
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.