Plenty of wardrobe spaceExtra comfort
Vereinigtes KönigreichLondon
KING'S CROSS, ST. PANCRAS - 20 MINS - XL SPACE

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 132 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

**FRIENDLY 'HOME FROM HOME' EXPERIENCE** Few Mins BOUNDS GREEN - PICCADILLY LINE/ BOWES PARK to ST. PANCRAS/KING'S X, HEATHROW, ALEXANDRA PALACE (7 mn by train), CENTRAL/CITY of LONDON (20mn) - Great m/way connections and transport links to all MAJOR AIRPORTS (Heathrow, Stansted, City), 24/7 buses, trains and tube - FREE WiFi, breakfast, linen, towels


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 30€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Stornierung: Streng
Wochenendpreis: 42€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

**FRIENDLY 'HOME FROM HOME' EXPERIENCE** Few Mins BOUNDS GREEN - PICCADILLY LINE/ BOWES PARK to ST. PANCRAS/KING'S X, HEATHROW, ALEXANDRA PALACE (7 mn by train), CENTRAL/CITY of LONDON (20mn) - Great m/way connections and transport links to all MAJOR AIRPORTS (Heathrow, Stansted, City), 24/7 buses, trains and tube - FREE WiFi, breakfast, linen, towels

************
Enjoy a very comfortable, cleanly decorated, EXTRA LARGE room, suitable for one or two people, couples or friends. Furnished with a SUPER KING SIZE bed (also can be made as twin), in a fantastic split level, original features, spacious converted Victorian property. EASY and VERY FAST ACCESS to ALEXANDRA PALACE, KING'S CROSS, ST. PANCRAS, CENTRAL LONDON (WEST END) AND THE CITY.

Will suit serious students, quiet professional couples, professionals working or studying in London Monday to Friday and anyone, generally looking for a friendly, 'home from home', easy going and relaxed house.

***********************************************************************
FULLY SERVICED ACCOMMODATION INCLUDING:

• Freshly decorated XL Room with Super King Size bed
• Study/PC area
• Cleanly decorated bathroom and shower area (shared) + separate toilet
• Fully equipped kitchen with coffee and tea making facilities
• Electric hob and oven
• Lots of cooking utensils, machines for cooking, baking and juicing
• Own key for room and front door

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES:

• Complimentary breakfast ingredients
• As much as you like beverages: teas, coffee
• Bed linen - changed every week (longer stays)
• Fresh towels - changed every week (longer stays)
• Regular cleaning of common areas
• Bedrooms cleaned every week (for stays over 7 days or as required for shorter stays)
• FREE Wireless internet
• Fridge / Freezer
• Microwave
• Kettle
• Washing and drying machine usage
• Use of our fully equipped kitchen
• Hairdryer

*****************************************
EXCELLENT TRANSPORT LINKS:
*****************************************

• Few minutes (distance 450m / 0.3mile) walk to Bounds Green underground station (Piccadilly Line),

TUBE/UNDERGROUND:

Camden Market - 27 minutes
Chinatown - 24 minutes
Covent Garden - 23 minutes
Earls Court - 36 minutes
EuroStar/ St Pancras - 16 minutes
Finsbury Park - 10 minutes
Gatwick Airport - 60 minutes
Harrods - 27 minutes
Heathrow Airport (75 minutes door-to-door on the Piccadilly Line)
King's Cross - 16 minutes
Knightsbridge - 27 minutes
Leicester Square - 24 minutes
Notting Hill - 30 minutes
Oxford Circus - 21 minutes
Paddington Station - 37 minutes
Piccadilly Circus - 25 minutes
Stansted airport - 60 minutes
Russel Square - 19 minutes
Soho - 24 minutes
South Kensington - 33 minutes
Victoria station - 25 minutes

TRAIN:

• Few minutes (distance 450m / 0.3mile) walk to train station of Bowes Park (included in Oyster tube card system):

Finsbury park - 8 minutes
Old Street - 10 minutes
Essex Road - 14 minutes
Highbury and Islington - 17 minutes
Moorgate - 21 minutes

BUSES/NIGHT BUSES:

• 2 minutes walk to night bus to West End and Central locations.

BY CAR:

• 2 minutes drive from the North Circular (A406) with easy access to M1, M4 and M25 motorways.

FREE PARKING

• If you arrive by car, save £££'s on Congestion charging and parking fees as parking is not a problem and it's free!

*********************************
IN THE AREA AROUND US:
*********************************

• ALEXANDRA PALACE (a big park, many events, concerts, live music, fairs, ice skating and bars) with spectacular views across London.

• MUSWELL HILL, a leafy hill top village (good for shopping, pubs and many boutique restaurants and the best fish and chips in London!)

• Two BEAUTIFUL PARKS (with new tennis courts, basketball and grass football grounds).

• Several SHOPS, some open 24/7, including a mini supermarket (Tesco Express), a pharmacy, a post office and ATM, cafes and real English (or maybe a little Irish) pubs.

• WOOD GREEN shopping centre is close by (less than 10 mins by bus or one stop on the tube) where there are many shops, cinemas, pubs and restaurants.

• GOLF COURSES - Muswell Hill, Finchley, Highgate, Hampstead, Southgate plus many, many more

***********************************************************************
LANGUAGES SPOKEN:

• Italian, English, French, a little Spanish
• Any language with online translation services!!

********************************************************

**
> Fully equipped kitchen (shared)
> Newly decorated bathroom (shared) + separate toilet
> All bedrooms with own lock and key
> 3 mins from Bounds Green - Piccadilly Line direct to CENTRAL LONDON
> 3 mins from Bowes Park - direct to Alexandra Palace AND City
> FREE Parking - save on congestion charging!
> The apartment is on the first floor of the building and is split over three levels - there are approximately 10 steps to the first floor, 3 steps to the second (your room), 10 steps to the kitchen.

**
> Communication face-to-face, email, What's App and mobile phone
> Guests are independent and free to come and go as they please
> No problems for late arrivals

**
Bounds Green has a friendly cosmopolitan community with fantastic tube and transport links, acres of sports fields and conservation-areas which is great for families as well as being ideal for young professionals, students and tourists - there is something for everyone!

Situated between Muswell Hill, a hilltop village with many boutique shops, cafes and restaurants and Wood Green with its busy shopping malls and cinemas, it is also within walking distance of Alexandra Palace and has the A406 (north circular) virtually on the doorstep.

Many shops are open 24/7 and cafes and take aways are open late so, this is not an area where you will go hungry - there is something for everyone whatever your taste or your nationality.

There are also traditional bars and pubs within walking distance of the property.

**
> 24/7 transport - check travelling times in ad above
> Tube - Bounds Green on Piccadilly Line
> Bowes Park - Capital Connect direct to Alexandra Palace and City (Moorgate)
> Buses 24/7 - 1 minute from house
> Road connections - A
> Easy access to ALL airports and all mainline
stations
> FREE Parking in front of house and nearby roads

**
Please bring slippers, no shoes in carpeted areas
_____________________________________

We are looking forward to welcome you in London!
_____________________________________
**
If for any reason availability for this accommodation is showing full please check our other listings , search: BOUND GREEN.

OTHER LISTINGS
**********************

> XL Attic - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/688855

APARTMENTS ALSO AVAILABLE IN ITALY:
> Rome - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/331023

> Trieste - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/2138872


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

Home from home, we like you to treat your space as you would your own home and since we haven't seen your home, we just hope it's as clean and tidy as ours!

Non-paying guests are not allowed in the house or in your room.

The bathroom is shared so please bear in mind others and not hog it just for yourself!

Strictly No Smoking Apartment

If you want to cook evening meals or want something of your own for breakfast, food can be left in the fridge, there is also some cupboard space.

We are here to help and make your stay comfortable and enjoyable so, just ask and we will tell you if there are any rules!

Full Guidelines and Principles available on request


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

41 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 407 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Daniela

Ciao! I have travelled all over the world and lived in Sidney, Bangkok, New York, Milan, Rome and London of course. I was born in Trieste.

I am a writer, a Law graduate, a LPC student and an Immigration Lawyer.

I am passionate about movies, food, tennis and everything concerned with reading and reasoning...history, architecture, medicine, my Brompton, my pets, my partner, my family and my friends and getting to know new people and cultures.

I co-host with Gill who will also be available to help with any enquiries and we hope to see you in London, Rome or Trieste very soon :)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet