BedroomBedroom
VERY COZY & LARGE HOME, QUIET HISTORICAL CENTRE!!!
Gastgeber: Van
Van ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cozy home in the quiet historical heart of Antwerp! Walking distance from cathedral, Schelde river, coffee shops, restaurants, shopping, park. Beautiful wooden floors & beams, lots of light & space, large open modern kitchen connected to a spacious living/workshop space (not much furniture, good for morning yoga, midnight dancing, reading or try some pole dancing ;) ), small cozy bedroom, bathroom with bathtub. Ideal for couples, friends, solo or business travelers, and families.

Der Wohnraum

This is a beautiful large apartment with wooden beams and floors, yet a modern kitchen & bathroom. The large livingroom connected to the open kitchen is kept free of too much furniture, which allows for a quiet and free atmosphere. The bedroom on the other hand, is a very cozy little cave.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen, open space, bedroom, bathroom and toilet. The second room will be closed as this is not yet decorated.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you rent the entire place, it means I am abroad for work. My lovely stephmom Lily or a dear friend will welcome you with a smile and explain you all the basics of the house. There will be maps and neigborhood info at the home for you to go explore this wonderful city.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that the livingroom is kept as a cozy, yet open space. The bed is a matress on wooden pallets. There can be extra matresses available for the large space if needed.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
BelgienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Van
in love with life, people, food, books, travels, yoga, gardening and so much more!
Sprachen: English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte