Front yard, your own access off the verandahYour 24hr entry with a keysafe
Modern comforts, old world charm in West Hobart
Modern comforts, old world charm in West Hobart
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is 800m to North Hobart dining out strip and 300m to the famous Hill St Grocery store where Tasmanian gourmet products are available. You can walk to CBD. Your accommodation is downstairs: a self-contained area with a separate entry off the verandah. It is has a bedroom, a fully renovated bathroom and a small living area with a kitchenette. While this is our family home and there will be people coming and going, we will attempt to make your stay as comfortable and quiet as possible.

Der Wohnraum

Bedroom: a queen size bed.
Living room: a kitchenette with a bar fridge, a sink, a microwave oven and hotplates (no oven), TV and internet access.
Separate toilet and a fully renovated bathroom with a rain shower and floor heating.
Panel heaters in the bedroom and the living area for your comfort.
Private access off the verandah of our house to come and go as you please.
Tea, coffee and some breakfast and basic booking items (oil, salt, pepper) provided.
Pots, a frying pan, cooking utensils, crockery and cutlery etc to prepare meals.
FREE NBN wifi.
FREE onstreet parking.

Zugang für Gäste

Separate entry to accommodation
Kitchenette with microwave and hotplates, free NBN WiFi, TV
Free on street parking

Interaktion mit Gästen

Will try to meet and happy to help if needed
We live upstairs of the apartment; just ring the doorbell, call or message us


Ausstattung
Heizung
Internet
Frühstück
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No smoking in the rooms or on premises


Stornierungen

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2017
Convenient location, we walked into the centre of Hobart most days. The place was clean and comfortable, it had everything we needed. Graham & Sari were very helpful hosts

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2017
Great location, clean and comfortable. The hosts were easy to talk to.

Nutzerprofil von Harriett
Oktober 2017
We loved staying here. A comforting space in a beautiful area with the added bonus of heated bathroom tiles. Yeah!

Nutzerprofil von Isaac
September 2017
Great place and good location with an enjoyable walk to the city and Elizabeth Street with lots of great eats. Appreciate the little extras provided by the host. Place was clean and organised. Will stay again if in Tassie.

Nutzerprofil von Merrin
August 2017
This place is absolutely perfect! The bed is comfy, the space is well laid out, the bathroom is heated and the living space is cozy and fully functional with all you could need! Graham and Sari even provided some tea and breakfast provisions which was a nice touch! Great location, short walk to the shops and a very short drive into Hobart CBD. Would stay here again in a heart beat!

Nutzerprofil von Madde
Juli 2017
The apartment was nicely presented, well-equipped and very clean in an excellent location - shops and restaurants nearby or a short walk into town. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Whitney
Juni 2017
Graham and Sari's place is the perfect place to stay in Hobart - great location and fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. They left us the best breakfast spread as well as notes on where to go / their favorite places in the city. They go above and beyond with little touches to make the stay even more special. Thanks again! :) Highly recommend!

Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von GrahamGraham ist ein Superhost.
Our family is happily dividing life between Australia and Finland, thus we can offer our well-loved places on the both sides of the world for other people to enjoy! We love travelling and good food, especially when shared with friends and family.
Sprachen: English, Suomi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Graham.
Graham
Sari hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sari

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte