Zu Inhalten springen
Swimmingpoolcasa Rosa
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Restaurants. Meine Unterkunft ist geeignet für Paare, Familien (mit Kindern) und behaarte Freunde (Haustiere).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a ristoranti. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).

Der Wohnraum

freistehendes Haus mit eigenem Garten, Barbecue auf der Terrasse, Stühle und Tisch für Essen und Trinken, Springbrunnen, Parkplatz, Schwimmbad.
translated by Google

casa indipendente con giardino proprio, Barbecue sulla terazza, sedie e tavolo per mangiare fuori e dentro, Fontana, parcheggio , Piscina .

Zugang für Gäste

Casa Rosa, Pool, Der ganze Raum um.
translated by Google

Casa Rosa, Piscina, Tutto il spazio attorno.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wir haben einen Hund, zwei Katzen, ein paar Esel und Hühner wie Haustiere.
translated by Google

Abbiamo un cane, 2 gatti, un paio di asini e polli come animali domestici.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

tassa di soggiorno/ 1 euro al di/ primi 6gg per persone da 16 anni in poi
riscaldamento extra secondo il consumo/ cane 20 euro/ settimana extra

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens ein Hund, eine Katze und weitere Haustiere

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Doriel
Juli 2017
Pia's place is located in the most scenic spot in Tuscany, right in the heart of the mountains lies her beautiful farm house with many sweet animals and nature soroundings. Even though we had to leave earlier than expected we had a chance to enjoy the amazing calm atmosphere of the place. Pia is a wonderful host with a giant heart, you can be sure she will take care of whatever you need.
Nutzerprofil von Pia
Antwort von Pia:
Grazie e buon futuro ! pia
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Niccolò
April 2017
My girlfriend, I, and our dog stayed here for a couple of days to relax with a weekend away from the city. We had a great time at Pia's place. The house is very cute—much better than it looks in the pictures. It's located about 100 meters from the main villa, at the bottom of a small hill that gives you privacy and prevents both other guests and the owners from the villa from seeing you when you're in front of the house or in the front yard. It's not in the middle of nowhere, but you hardly hear any noise besides farm animals, and that didn't bother us at all. The inside is very cozy—nothing fancy, furnished like a slightly more modern country house. The bed was probably the best I've ever slept on, and even had feather pillows. Mixed with the silence, it made us sleep great. There was everything we needed to cook in the kitchen, including delicious fresh eggs from the farm that the owner left for us. The front yard is great—we spent most of the time there when we weren't taking walks. There's a barbecue, table with chairs to eat, as well as lounge chairs to take sun. It's enclosed within the bigger villa's garden, but the little hill and some pretty tall plants give you privacy. As the owner mentioned before we rented the place, the internet is spotty there. My phone worked as well, though, as did my 4G connection, which was faster than the house's internet and I used instead. There is also satellite TV. Honestly we couldn't find a lot of channels in English nor Italian, but since we didn't care we didn't ask how to scan for more channels. The owner is great. Very kind and was available if we needed anything, gave us suggestions for walks and made sure we had a good time, which we also did thanks to her. The only thing that I think could have improved our stay was if there was a fence around the property and/or the front yard. The description said "suitable for pets", but our dog could wander around and since there were farm animals and a street that she could possible walk to we had to pay more attention to her than we would have liked to. She walked around the property and actually the owner was really cool about that, but if we could have just left her in the front yard it might have been better. For those who are money-conscious, it should be mentioned that heating is extra—although not expensive. That's normal for AirBnB houses in the country, but it wasn't mentioned in the description and that could be a problem in the winter. The region of Tuscany also charges tourists a 1EUR tax/person/day and the owner collects that. That's also normal. In conclusion, we had a great time at Pia's place, and I would definitely advice anyone who wants to relax in the country to...
Nutzerprofil von Pia
Antwort von Pia:
complimenti per il tuo inglese Niccoló ! si ricinti per cani attorno le case sarebbe un idea grande ! vediamo se si lascera realizzare in futuro... per il resto ho inserito ora per la terza volta nelle pubblicitá( per le due case) qui, che il riscaldamento e extra secondo il proprio consumo. che la tassa di soggiorno e obbligatoria 1 euro al di/ persone da 16 anni in poi per i soli primi 6 gg e va al nostro comune di San godenzo.( non in tasca mia) e per i cani chiedo di solito 20 euro la settimana extra per le pulizie in piú. ma per il resto non chiedo niente per le pulizie finali. spero che si veda ora sulla prima pagina, sotto regole della casa!!! per il resto uno dovrebbe leggere tutti i testi piu lunghi, per trovare tutte le infos meno visibili. cerco di fare il mio meglio
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Pia
Interaktion mit Gästen
Wenn wir Zeit zur Verfügung haben, essen wir einmal zusammen. Wir bieten auch unser eigenes Gemüse und Eier, außerdem als kostenlose Verkostung, entsprechend der Jahreszeit.
translated by Google

se abbiamo tempo disponibile, si mangia una volta insieme.
Offriamo anche le nostre verdure e uova, in piu, come assaggio gratis,
secondo la staggione.

Über Pia

Siamo un Piccolo Agriturismo tra le colline Fiorentine.
Offriamo ospitalita in due Case vacanze con Piscina !
ogni casa e indipendente con propria cucina , bagno, entrata e giardino con Barbecue, per mangiare anche fuori.
Parcheggio no Problem.

Gratis verdure del orto e qualche uovo delle nostre galline, come assaggio secondo la staggione.

Cani amessi nelle case, ma purtroppo non dentro l'acqua della Piscina.

potete chiedierci sempre Infos
_________________________
welcome in Tuscany !

you are ready for a Holiday and want to visit Tuscany?

we offer 2 indipendent Holiday houses in the middle of the Florentin hills
with Swimmingpool , Garden place/ barbecue outdoors.

parking no Problem.

often we got some vegetables from Sandro's garden and other agricultural products of the Saison, like eggs , olive oil, fruit..........

will be nice to meet you maybe
__________________
Sind sie Urlaubsreif und wollen sie die Toskana mal sehn?
Wir stehen zu Ihrer Verfügung mit 2 Ferienhäusern und Swimmingpool.
Eigener Garten zum draussen sitzen, mit Grill.
Ideal für Paare oder Familien.
Hautiere willkommen!
Parkplatz frei.
Gemüsekostproben , Eier und Früchte aus Sandros Garten mal gratis,
je nach Saison.
Wir verkaufen gesundes und sehr gutes Olivenöl !
vielleicht sehen wir uns ja mal....
___________________________
saluti da Pia
e Alessandro Sagliocco

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte