On the right you can see the door to the guest toilet Another angle of your room
Bright, spacious garden double in artistic flat
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to Crouch End, where a bright and airy room in our lovely garden flat awaits you. Your room has a very comfortable superking size bed and its own adjacent guest toilet and access to the garden.
Crouch End is a charming village in North London - with a vast array of shops, restaurants, cinemas and nightclubs, as well as green spaces - and easy transport links to Central London. Our flat is located on a quiet street within this, so offers the best of both worlds.

Der Wohnraum

The room is very peaceful and the bed large and very comfortable. It is lovely when the sun shines in when you wake up, you forget you are in a big city.
The flat is unique mainly because of its location, Crouch End being a microcosm of charm in the overwhelming vastness that is London.

The flat has a lovely garden, which is ideal for a moment of respite with a cup of tea or something stronger.

This is our home, and we hope you will feel homely here too.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the bathroom, the guest toilet, the garden and the kitchen where you can have breakfast.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live here with my son Leon - who is nearly fourteen -, our two cats, and our newish puppy.

I am happy to help with any questions or to give you tips if you need any!
Please don't hesitate to ask, and I look forward to having a cup of tea or coffee with you, if you have time.

I can communicate fluenty in German and French, and am ok in Spanish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a little menagerie:
- two cats, Effi and Pluto. If you are allergic, make sure to bring some antihistamines. They are mostly outdoors, and those with allergies who have stayed have not had any problems. But better be safe than sorry!

-more recently we have acquired a puppy, named Murphy. He is now 6 months old and a has a lovely temperament.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 64 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
Mai 2017
We loved our stay with Sandra in Crouch End! It's a wonderful home: We we're lucky to get to enjoy the beautiful garden in the sun and play with the cute pets. Sandra and Leon were very welcoming and easy going! The neighbourhood is great and full of nice shops, restaurants, cinemas and pubs. Would love to come back again!

Nutzerprofil von Jody
Mai 2017
Sandra was an amazing host. The location is perfect and super close to everything we needed. Sandra gives tips on where to eat, as well there are places to buy groceries so close. This was great value for money and the room we stayed in is exactly like the pics with a amazingly comfy bed that feels like sleeping on a cloud. Sandra went out of her way for us and made us a delicious breakfast every morning. She is just a gem of a person, great stay and for only our 2nd ever airbnb stay Sandras was a 10/10. Highly recommended. All the best for the future Sandra and Leon and if we come back to London we will definetly be coming back to stay with you.
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Antwort von Sandra:
Thank you so much Jody! You are welcome any time - but in the meantime I so wish you the best time in Paris, and maybe Rome ....? All my best Sandra
Mai 2017

Sandra y Leon son fantásticos, pasamos una semana increíble con ellos y sus mascotas. Una casa muy acogedora y una habitación muy bonita, limpia, con mucha luz y con tu propio servicio. El lugar es muy tranquilo y a la vez bien comunicado, con tiendas, restaurantes y cafés muy cerca, y varios autobuses que te llevan al centro. También nos gustó mucho el desayuno, muy completo y recién hecho. Son una familia encantadora, siempre dispuesta a ayudar y a charlar, realmente nos sentimos como en casa. Honestamente recomendamos este lugar si vais a pasar unos días a Londres. Para nosotros ha sido una gran experiencia y además hemos encontrado unos nuevos amigos.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
April 2017
Everything about our stay at Sandra and Leon's place was so lovely. Our room was just beautiful, so light, and clean, and beautifully creatively decorated with an incredibly comfy bed. The shops and at Crouch End was literally just down the road. We had a lovely breakfast every morning with yummie coffee which set us up for the day. But above all Sandra and Leon's hospitality were above anything we expected. So very kind and welcoming to us all. (including my 3mnth old baby!) Thanks so much for having us. We never expected to make such lovely friends with our airbnb hosts. I want to come back! Xxx

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Dezember 2016
Sandra was helpful and friendly. Information was accurate

Nutzerprofil von Jake
Oktober 2016
Sandra was warm welcoming and very helpful.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

My name is Sandra - I am an artist, user experience designer, amateur furniture maker, music lover and eternally in want of more skills than I have time to learn. I was born in London, but am of German descent. Before the age of 10 I had lived in London, New York City, and Paris before settling in Frankfurt, where my parents still live. I came "back" to London to study Fine Art, and have now been living here for many years.
I am fluent in English, German and French, and have a good understanding of and enough vocabulary to converse in Spanish.
I have travelled a fair bit, with a 7 month overland trip to and through West Africa in 2002 in pride of place.
For the last 12 years I have been living in Crouch End, where my son Leon, whom I am raising by myself, is growing up, with the school and a lovely community of friends as close proximity.
I think you will find me a friendly, slightly quirky and always well-intentioned host, who will go out of her way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. (I have experienced such humbling hospitality in countries where people have next to nothing - it is therefore my endeavour to do apply that lesson and reconcile it with the frenzied pace of life that comes with living in this privileged developed world we live in.)

I enjoy meeting new people and differnt cultures as this means there is something unpredictable coming my way. A language I can try to understand fragments of? A new dish? Oh, and new music!
Anyway, I am asked here to describe myself, but enough of myself, I think!
Come and meet us in the beautiful, frenetic, fascinating, multicoloured, overwhelming and unpredictable place that is London.
And have a moment's peace from it all when you stay with us.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte