Denver University Park, 1 bed 1 bath

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My art filled 75 year old home is close to Denver U in a safe quiet neighborhood in University Park. The private bedroom on 1st floor has a full size bed and closet with fully remodeled bathroom with shower.

I am within walking distance of DU, restaurants, 1 mile from the DU Light Rail (10 minute ride to downtown), 1/2 block from Observatory Park, and hour and a half to Summit County hiking and skiing . Street parking.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Zugang für Gäste

You may share my full furnished kitchen, my patio if you wish to relax or eat outdoors, and my dining room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I've lived in Denver for 45 years and can direct you to any places or events you wish. I would enjoy meeting and learning your stories if you want to tell me. I certainly respect your privacy. I look forward to meeting you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I need to receive from you a Denver Lodger's Tax of 10.75% when you arrive. You will pay me directly, cash or check, as Airbnb does not include that tax in their fees.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jesus
September 2017
Very small bathroom. Warm when it's hot outside.

Nutzerprofil von Derek
August 2017
Cute house in a fantastic neighborhood. Mary was very hospitalable and I felt very welcomed in her home. Would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Jack
August 2017
This is a sweet quiet spot in a great location for exploring Denver. Mary is a kind and gracious host and made us feel at home in her home while respecting our privacy. The room and private bath were compact, very clean, comfortable. It's not a place to have guests (we met up with family at some of the many restaurants and parks nearby) but a perfect place to rest and relax between trips out into the city.

Nutzerprofil von Saleem
August 2017
Mary is a great host. We enjoyed every moment of our interactions with her. Her hospitality and cheerfulness was just superb. Highly recommend a cup of cappuccino made by her!

Nutzerprofil von Ralph
Juli 2017
Terrific stay. Love the neighborhood. And Mary is a wonderful host and excellent conversationalist.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
Juli 2017
Mary was a delightful, erudite host - with numerous works of her own artwork on the walls surrounding one at every step - who offered comfort on all fronts. For my conference needs at DU, this was a PERFECT option for me.

Nutzerprofil von Ralph
Juli 2017
Wonderful home, amazing ambience, terrific host. And the neighborhood is gorgeous! Great coffee too!
Nutzerprofil von MaryMary ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Mary:
When playing golf today I remembered your tips about putting and the mountians and lakes. I had 40 putts. Horray!!! Thanks
Juli 2017

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von MaryMary ist ein Superhost.

I am a professional oil painter with a studio in my house and show in several galleries.

Although I enjoy quiet time and listening to jazz and symphony music, relating to strangers and friends is important. I spend fun times going to various cultural activities, movies, and parties as well as cooking, hiking, and golf with friends.

I am now retired from my career as a teacher, during which I had the fortune to live in Europe for two years.

Sprachen: Italiano
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte