Front of House from the Street.  Patio view from main floor kitchen.  Patio has 2 lounge chairs also plus another table and chairs.
Kingsport B&B Just off 11W Blue Bedroom

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Downtown Kingsport, hiking, the Appalachian Mountains, and Bristol Motor Speedway. You’ll love my place because it is private and quiet on a two-acre lot at the end of cul-da-sac. It is peaceful and lots of flowers and trees. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- No Smokers.
- No weapons permitted in house.
- Modest use of alcohol permitted, but alcohol should not impair judgment or affect behavior.
- Guests should not bring or download any pornography on site.
- No illegal drugs should be brought onto the property or used in any manner.
- There are 4 bedrooms, but the rate of $100 is for 1 bedroom with not more than 2 people. If you have more than 2 people, you will need to request/reserve other bedrooms. We can accommodate up to 8 people at the same time with 4 bedrooms


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Justin
August 2017
Most humble people in the world and very accommodating in every aspect

Nutzerprofil von Alan
April 2017
Bruce and his wife Diane are awesome hosts. They are extremely welcoming and very gracious hosts. I would most definitely recommend you stay with them. The neighborhood and house are beautiful. Great experience!

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
September 2016
Bruce was very friendly during my stay! He was especially accommodating considering I forgot to confirm the number of guests I was traveling with. He and his wife provided a wonderful breakfast for both days while I was there! He was a great host!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kingsport, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Bruce

We (Bruce and Diane) have been married 29 years and have 4 adult children. Diane grew up in Minnesota and Bruce in Virginia. We met at church 30 years ago in Virginia. Diane is a nurse but stayed at home with the children including home schooling them. Bruce is a semi-retired corporate and transactional attorney. We enjoy the outdoors and especially great hikes with beautiful views or waterfalls. We have visited many of the great National Parks with our children.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte