Zu Inhalten springen
Drawing roomBuilding exterior
Accommodation for small family
Accommodation for small family
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, the city center, and the airport. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the neighborhood, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

*This private room is in a three bedroom flat located in Tolichowki.
*This flat has three bedrooms, hall, drawing room and kitchen.
*This bedroom is master bedroom which has King size bed, cup boards, air conditioner and attached bathroom.
*Hall and drawing room has couches, dining area is present in hall.
*Kitchen is equipped with basic utensils, stove with gas connection and refrigerator.

Zugang für Gäste

*Guests can have access to Private room,elevator,Kitchen,Hall and parking area at cellar.
*We provide wi-fi connectivity on your arrival,but make sure you don't download large files that consumes much data.

Interaktion mit Gästen

* Care taker will be available all the time to assist you.
*We are always a phone call away to assist guests during their stay.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- *We don't provide rooms to unmarried couple. We require photo copies of I.D's who ever is coming.
- Smoking and drinking alcohol is not allowed.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

An ex IT professional with interest in stock market. Man with principal and ethics. Respects cultures n belives in diversity. loves playing cricket.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte