Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect for sight seeing or work, just 10 minutes door to Canary Wharf and a few minutes walk to some of London's greatest tourist attractions!

The flat is close to the River Thames and in walking distance to Shad Thames, Tower bridge, Tower or London, Lord Mayors building, Shard, Bermondsey Street, Borough Market, Maltby Market, The Mayflower. You’ll love my place because it is away from the main roads and is a safe relaxing place to stay.

Der Wohnraum

This room itself is a small double with brand new laminate flooring. It is most ideal for solo travelers but couples are welcome if you don't mind a cosy room. The flat itself is bright and spacious in a small new build flat. The flat is located away from the busy main roads making it a perfect place to relax but still be in central London.

Zugang für Gäste

I want my guests to feel at home, there is large open plan kitchen / living room and a beautiful bathroom sharing with just one other person.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I lead a fairly busy life style so I won't be around much but always happy to help where I can.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 56 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 76 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00

In order to keep the flat clean and tidy I ask that people refrain from wearing shoes in the flat especially in the carpeted bedroom.

Please turn the handles to shut the doors and catch the front door to close as it will slam shut otherwise.

Extra guests are not allowed to stay unless previously agreed and paid for.

Please wash clothes in the evening so they can dry over night. Clothes will not be able to be stored in the living room during the daytime in the week.

Please take your rubbish out and do not leave it stored in your room or bins over flowing.

No noise past 10pm.

No guests that have not been specified at the time of booking.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Miroslava
Oktober 2016
Sarah´s apartment is perfectly located! Really close to Tower Bridge and other tourist highlights. Bus and tube stops and supermarket within walking distance. Sarah is a lovely host! Very helpful, giving us - villagers :-) lots of good advice and information. Thanks a lot, we loved the stay!

Nutzerprofil von Georgie
Oktober 2016
Sarah is a fantastic host, incredibly friendly and very welcoming. The flat was perfectly located, only a short 15minute walk along the Thames footpath to London Bridge. The flat itself was very homely, clean, tidy with everything possibly needed for a short stay in London! I highly recommend Sarah's place and would definitely book again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.

Hello!

I am a musician and run my own company. I love meeting new people from around the world. I am really into health and fitness, I don't drink and without sounding boring I enjoy an early night.

I lead a fairly busy lifestyle working from home and running out of the door on gigs. I may not be in the flat when you are here but will be available on the phone to help you with your stay as and when you need me. I am also more than happy to help you plan your trip in advance.

I will leave a guide in the room for you of all the local places to go and see and where to eat. There are so many great places to discover on foot local to the flat you won't need to take public transport anywhere if you don't want to.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte