Contarini apartment
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, the city center, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, the views, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Blythe
April 2017
We spent a month in Hrvatin's place with our 1 year old daughter. Hrvatin was a great host, giving us a tour f Split upon arrival and providing everything we needed to have a baby in the apartment (stroller, potty, crib). The location is perfect, and you have everything you need for a comfortable visit. I would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 173 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Oktober 2016
Hrvatin was so helpful and communicative and his apartment is in the perfect location a few minutes walk to the port and Palace, it is bright and airy and equipped with everything we needed for family group. We Ioved Split and Hrvatin's apartment, would absolutely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Minas
September 2016
Good place, central location. Host tried his best to make entire process as easy as possible.

Trogir, KroatienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Hrvatin

I m 36 years old and I was born in Split, Croatia. I have a wife and a two year old baby boy. We live in Trogir, 30 km away from Split. My wife and me both have a college degree. She is an elementary school teacher and Im a safety engineer.
My mom has been renting apartments for the last 15 years and this year we completely renovated the place to meet the modern standards. We hope you will choose Contarini apartment to be your host when you visit Split, and we will give our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible .

Sprachen: Deutsch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte