Victoria Buildings- An active retreat

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private Bedroom and Bathroom on the top floor of the 3 Story Terrace Building.


Just a 5 minute drive to Ingleton and its beautiful infamous Waterfalls. Ideal for 3 peak goers with the start of the challenge just a 20 minute drive away.

Endless footpaths and bridleways of the stunning Yorkshire Dales straight from the door step.

Enjoy some of the countries best walking, running, caving, mountain biking, as well as many other outdoor pursuits all just minutes away.

Der Wohnraum

The top floor of a 3 story terrace home. Attached private bathroom. Access to cooking facilities and communal space.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Wesentliches
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Please remember this is our Home. Please respect and enjoy as you would in your home.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Philippa
Mai 2017
Found this gem of a room last minute and James was brilliant from the start. Great communication, accommodating our needs and being helpful about the local area. The room is big, clean and the bed is nice and comfy. As the room is at the top of the house, there is a nice sense of privacy, although both Naomi and James were lovely and we wouldn't have minded spending time with them. Would definitely recommend if you are in the area! Thank you both

Nutzerprofil von Julian
Mai 2017
A great place to stay! We stopped over for the first night of a three day cycle tour around the Dales and the warm, clean and comfortable room was just what we needed after a torrential rain storm. James and Naomi were very welcoming and it was great to meet some like minded people and share some good wine and convrrsation. Highly recommended.

Low Bentham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von James

Im a relaxed, quiet 25 year old. Massive Foodie. Love anything outdoors, keen runner, Cyclist, Mountain Biker and Kayaker

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von James.
James
Naomi hilft beim Gastgeben.
Naomi

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte