Great spot near Lygon & Melbourne University

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located so close to Lygon Street, you will be spoilt for choice with plentiful restaurants and cafes a short 2 minute walk away. Very close to all the action yet far enough to have quiet enjoyment in the apartment. Also a 2 minute walk to the nearest tram stop with all trams taking you to the city within minutes. Or if you prefer walking, a comfortable 15 minute walk to the city.

Der Wohnraum

Bath towels, linen and toiletries are provided and there is free wifi access.

There are free and metered on-street parking (time restrictions apply) as well as a secure multi-storey car park next door.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is on the 2nd floor and access is ONLY via staircase. There are NO lifts.

You will have access to 3 bedrooms with bathroom and toilet facilities, as well as a living/dining area.

There is a washing machine for use and a balcony where you can line dry clothes.

You will also have access to a fully equipped kitchen with a fridge, microwave, stove, oven, toaster, kettle, pots + pans, utensils and tableware. I will also provide tea + coffee facilities as well as breakfast items such as bread, cereal and milk. Kindly clean dishes after use.

I ask that you be respectful of my neighbours and keep noise to a minimum especially when using the common staircase/areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You'll have your own set of keys so you're welcome to come and go as you please. This is my home and while I encourage you to make it yours during your stay, I hope that you will treat it with care and respect.

If there are any questions you may have, please feel free to ask:)

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a strict no partying and no smoking policy (even on the balcony). Rowdy behaviour and unreasonable noise will not be tolerated. If I find any of the above to have taken place, I reserve the right to immediately evict guests and all fees paid and the security bond will be forfeited. You are responsible for the conduct and behaviour of all the guests in your booking. Kindly respect my neighbours and their quiet enjoyment of their homes.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: 14:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Frühstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 685 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 136 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00

- Check-in is after 2PM
- Please be respectful of our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum especially in the common areas
- Smoking and partying strictly prohibited.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kar Wei
August 2017
Sonia's place was very lovely, it was in a convenient location, and everything was clean and tidy. We also really appreciate the necessities she provided like towels, cutleries, cereal, etc. Overall, highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
August 2017
Lovely apartment! Will book this place if I come to Melbourne again!

Nutzerprofil von 栋梁
Juli 2017
very nice room, much better than hotel!

Nutzerprofil von Mengyi
Juli 2017
Great location. Friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Wan Xi
Juni 2017
Good and friendly

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juni 2017
Contact with Sonia is easy and the location is great.

Nutzerprofil von Jenevieve
Juni 2017
Great unit, very friendly and helpful owner. Nice location with walking distance to everything anyone could need.

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sonia

Having moved to Melbourne some 10 years ago, my husband and I call this beautiful city, home! Often we have family and friends visiting so we take the opportunity to show off what this amazing city and it's surrounds has got to offer! A working professional, I love to bake, watch movies and dabble in art and craft in my leisure time. Always keen to explore new food places and constantly planning for my next holiday :)

Sprachen: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte