The first bedroomThe lounging corner is ideal to comfortably read a book or just watch the TV
Large apartment at the buzzing Overtoom street

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My apartment is located near the Vondelpark and is around the corner of the 'Jacob van Lennep' canal. And it's in the Helmersbuurt district. This neighborhood is renowned for its many wonderful bars & restaurants on the street Overtoom and for its upper class architecture of the houses. Furthermore everything you need you'll find in the direct neighborhood of the apartment. I am sure that you'll enjoy your stay in Amsterdam & my apartment.

Der Wohnraum

My apartment is stylish & openly decorated. The unusual style of my place makes it special. The wooden panels in my living room are the prime point in my place, I'm very proud of that. Overall it is spacious enough for up to 4 people and it is fully equipped.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check in after 21:00 is possible but it costs an additional of 20,- euro. After 0:00, we ask an additional 50 euro. For other in- and check-out times please contact me.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 150 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Please don't trash the place, don't smoke inside or be loud at night. Other than that, enjoy as it is your own apartment.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Oktober 2016
Really positive experience in a brilliantly set out flat. Nice big table was perfect for me and my friends stay, as we were writing music and needed the space. Nice location too as we didn't want to be in the touristy bit but still wanted to access it easily. 30 second walk to vondelpark was a big bonus. Coffee and cake in the morning!

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Oktober 2016
The apartment was like in the picture, lots of space. Unfortunately it was not clean. There are a lot of restrictions what you can't do in the apartment and finally we were hunted to pay additional money for the period we were not in...

Nutzerprofil von Андрей
September 2016
Отличная квартира почти в центре Амстердама. В квартире чисто, просторно и уютно. Спасибо за отличные выходные

Nutzerprofil von Mary
September 2016
This is a review from a group of 4 people. Bjorn's place was really spacious, cozy and modern, suitable for accommodating more than 4 people. It's located in a quiet and nice neighborhood, close to the city center, reached easily by tram, bicycle, even by foot. The cleanliness of the apartment could be improved, but i believe that this was something that happened in our occasion due to a missunderstanding with the cleaning staff. All in all, i recommend this apartment for exploring Amsterdam city.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
September 2016
Very nice apt with all we need around the area. As athlete from Norwegian Federation of bodybuilders, I loved to be able to walk few mts to the gym, where I spent hrs day long ... I definitely recommend :)

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Bjorn

I am a Dutch guy living in italy most of the time living the good life :)

Sprachen: English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte