BedroomBed & armchair
Great Commute to Manhattan !
Great Commute to Manhattan !
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

ONLY MONTHLY RENTAL MINIMUM STAY ! $ 720.00 a month rent.
Great daily commute to Manhattan from this 200 sq. ft spacious and bright fully furnished room in a lovely colonial house situated in the residential section (Elmora) of Elizabeth, NJ near Liberty International Airport and KEAN Univ.:bus stop accross the street for the 20" commute to Port Authority NYC.

Der Wohnraum

The room has wooden flooring and a large cedar closet: it is furnished with a comfortable twin (single) bed, a desk, a dresser w/ mirror, an armchair, a computer desk chair, a
new 22' flatscreen TV with Cable, WIFI and a/c. The private bathroom has a full tub with shower. The kitchen is shared with the owner. Coffee and breakfast biscuits are included
each morning as is the use of all appliances: a microwave, a separate personal fridge, housewares and linens: Washer/dryer use and private parking are also included.
Use of the treadmill is also offered.

Zugang für Gäste

The commute to Manhattan is 20" by car and the train station is an 8' walk and takes 25 ' from the Elizabeth Station to Penn Station, NYC. Newark Liberty Airport is within a 6' taxi ride and supermarkets, restaurants and pharmacies, etc. are all within a 2 block radius.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available to guide, give directions and to help with
anything either at the home or in NYC where I commute to daily.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Kamin
Küche

Preise
Kaution 262 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tatiana
August 2017
From beginning to end, Gilda ensured that my stay at her house was as issue free and comfortable as possible. I was there for a summer internship in NYC and very much appreciated having a private bathroom, a goodly sized well appointed bedroom, and all the other amenities provided for considerably less than NYC prices. While I didn't get to interact with Gilda a great deal (my hours were a little insane), I found Gilda to be a welcoming host who readily made herself available when I had questions as to transportation, food shopping options, etc. Would happily recommend staying at Gilda's!

Nutzerprofil von Fay
Januar 2016
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2015
Miss Gilda's place was very convenient, she provided me with breakfast on a daily basis and had no problem with me cooking every night. I had a wonderful week there, and the best part of it is that the best is right across the street from her house which takes all the way to the city (Port Authority) in about 45-60 mins.

Nutzerprofil von Dongning
Juni 2014
Gilda's place is very convenient for visiting New York with a bargain price. You can walk to the bus stop in less than a minute. It takes about 45mins to get to the port authority station. You can take train too which runs more frequently. It is also close to EWR airport. It costs me only 13$ via uberX. Gilda was very nice. She made expresso for me and provided breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Lourdes
Juni 2014
Nice neighborhood and the bus to Manhattan is extremely easy and convenient. It's an old house and its age shows. Gilda is a lovely and most kind hostess. Altogether, this was a positive experience.

Nutzerprofil von Ann
Oktober 2013
Gilda's home was very inviting, comfortable and conveniently located for our needs. She was very accommodating and flexible with our plans, a real delight!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Gilda

I am a well educated, refined, compassionate professional; A ,journalist and professor
who has lived in Italy most of my life.
Our Italian hosting style is generous, warm and welcoming.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte