'Case Bella'...welcomeRelax on the porch
Casa Bella at the beach
Gastgeber: Nani
Nani ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Casa Bella is a ethnic inspired artists retreat , only a minutes walk to a quiet beach, nestled in a small fishing village. We offer an experience not just a space. Enjoy the seclusion of your own piece of paradise and experience some true Sundanese hospitality. We include a simple local breakfast. We clean your on request. We offer a laundry and ironing service. Use of free bicycle. Motor bike and vehicle/driver can be hired. Tours can also be arranged at request. Please enjoy your stay.

Der Wohnraum

An ethnically Artists retreat with an Artist-in Residence studio apartment co-located in a beautiful garden setting. Relax in the Javanese inspired Joglo gazebo. The space is tasteful and artistic.

Zugang für Gäste

The space includes an upstairs terrace, downstairs area and garden gazebo area as part of the Artist-in-Residence bungalow. The adjoining room is a private office space and library of the owners.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Just let me know if you need any assistance and we will do our best to help throughout your stay. We are right next door.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 23 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 14:00

- Casa Bella is nestled within a small fishing village, you are part of the community when you are here as guests of our family. Please ensure you act in a friendly and courteous manner when you are here.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Java, IndonesienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Nani

I am married and a mother of 2 beautiful daughters, I have been in the hospitality industry for over 12years. I speak English, Chinese (Mandarin), Malaysian, Indonesian and Sundanese.

We live in a small fishing village which is an extended family, everyone knows each other and the kids all play together.

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte