Bedroom Bedroom
Double Bedroom with Private Bathroom
Double Bedroom with Private Bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is close to Parsons Green Underground, Gola (Italian Restaurant), The Brown Cow, Local Hero Cafe, The Mitre, Fulham Broadway, The Thames River . You’ll love our place because of the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, and the ambiance. Our home is great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Ausstattung
TV
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
Oktober 2017
Lovely room and couple

Nutzerprofil von Camila
September 2017
Hugo and Lucy are great hosts and have a really nice and well located home. The room is very comfortable and quiet. Would happily stay again. Thanks again guys!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2017
Hugo & Lucys place was very cozy, super clean, close to the underground and shop and little cafes. Me and my boyfriend needed a place for one night and we booked in a very last minute and everything was very well organized. Lucy was very friendly and answered to messages promptly and was very flexible with our checkout. I can highly recommend this place to everybody!

Nutzerprofil von Kylie
September 2017
Thanks for hosting us last minute!!!! So appreciative!

Nutzerprofil von Radley
September 2017
Great and Lucy is v straightforward to deal with. Top spot, location and place.

Nutzerprofil von Faye
August 2017
Great location. Close to Parsons Green tube which suited me perfectly!

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
Januar 2017
Hugo and Lucy were great hosts. Their flat is extremely well located, just a short walk away from Parsons Green. The area is a safe and fun neighborhood to walk around, and their flat had everything that we needed. Overall great trip!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Hugo & Lucy
We are newly married and loving London life. We love surfing and travelling. We lived in Sydney for 3 years and there won't be many Sunday evenings that we don't watch a movie.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte