Through to the bed room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Owl Lodge, a converted garage & game larder at the entrance to a 19th century shooting lodge on the edge of a grouse moor in North Wales, was converted into a healing room & artists studio 10 years ago and is now a holiday lodge. Close to Llandegla Mountain Bike Centre and the famous Horse Shoe Pass it is the perfect retreat from busy city life to repair one's soul. Listen to the owls at night & watch the many different little birds in the trees, as you take in the views across the valley.

Der Wohnraum

At Owl Lodge there is a double bedroom with a comfy John Lewis mattress and a sitting room with a pull out Ikea sofa bed that converts to a king size bed. We provide linen for both beds. There is a Wood burning fire for heating which we provide enough logs to keep it burning for the duration of your stay. (You can buy additional logs if you burn more than provided but we supply what we would use). The kitchen has an under counter larder fridge, full size induction hob, kettle and toaster. We provide enough coffee, tea, sugar and milk to get you going. There is also a Webber Kettle barbecue outside which you can use to roast a chicken or just as a normal barbecue. The shower room has constant hot water so you can shower any time of day and we provide a hand towel and a bath towel per person along with a hand made soap for you to take home.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole of Owl Lodge is yours to enjoy and we share the garden areas. We just ask that you respect our privacy in the main house and we'll respect yours.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are here to help make your stay as enjoyable as we can. Just call or text us if you need any assistance. If we happen to be away we will do our very best to sort out any problems long distance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two oriental cats who, although wary of strangers, may want to befriend you.
We keep chickens and the cockerel does get up early in the summer but its amazing how quickly you get used to his calls. The Owls can also be entertaining at night.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 6%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00

- Please keep quiet after 10pm and we'll do the same.
- You may invite your friends but please no more than 4 people may stay overnight.
- The water supply comes directly off the mountain and although it is filtered it may be slightly coloured. This is quite normal and the water is safe to drink. If you are at all concerned please bring your own bottled water or boil the water before drinking.
- Please remove your shoes upon entry, the carpets are pale and the countryside can be muddy.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Llandegla, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jenny

I keep bees, chickens and horses here at our 19th century shooting lodge on the edge of a grouse moor in Wales. My partner and I have lived here together for 40 years. We have a food business that sells pâté and relishes across the UK and beyond so we love good food. We have enjoyed travelling around the world. We grow fruit and vegetables and enjoy our garden. I am a trained crystal therapist and my partner and I both have a very creative nature. Many of my partners art works adorn the walls of Owl Lodge and our house.
We are always ready to help to make your stay as peaceful and trouble free as we can.

Sprachen: Español
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte