Beach/Rural Rooms in CountryHouse Ericeira Area
Beach/Rural Rooms in CountryHouse Ericeira Area
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is one of two lovely rooms in my house.
It has 3 single beds, which we can make a double bed. The other room has 2 bunk beds (4 beds), great for groups!
I have 2 bathrooms with showers and you can feel free to use the kitchen and the living room. A lovely yard and also an extra yoga room!
From time to time, I organise yoga and meditation events which you can attend.
There is a beautiful trekking path (2.5 Km) to the beach where you can go by bicycle or walking. Great place for surfers!

Der Wohnraum

Welcome home!
It's a two storey house with a spacious living room and dining room with tv and stereo and bookshelf you can browse.

The kitchen is large with a lovely breakfast table and view to the country side.
You can use the microwave, refrigerator, stove, oven, toaster, kettle.
2 bathrooms with shower, one on the ground floor, another on the upper floor.
Both rooms have views to the sunset and green landscape.

One room welcomes up to four guests in bunk beds and has it's own balcony, great for young people or groups.

The other room offers three single beds that can be converted into a double bed.

I offer 2 closets for the guests, fresh towels and linens, tea and coffee and also two bicycles you can use to ride to town or to the beach!

There is a vegetable garden outside and an outdoor lounge area with amazing sunset views.

There is access to Wi-Fi in every room of the house.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use the bathrooms, kitchen, living room/dinnng room, outdoor lounge area and the guest bycicles.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be happy to give you the best tips so you can enjoy your staying the most you can.
This is a great place for trekkers, cyclists and surfers.
Yoga services also provided.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Rooms are on the second floor, with access by stairs.
We have two pets: a cat called Matilde and a dog called Kodo.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
3 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

After using kitchen and bathroom, please let it clean for other guests
Smoking inside is not allowed.
Smoking outside permited.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von InesInes ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Alexandra's place was lovely & clean & spacious!! Couldn't have asked for more! Highly recommended! Thank you :-)

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Mai 2017
Alexandra's home is a beautiful place!! we had a wonderful time there. Alexandra is so positive and welcoming, she is the best, we immediately felt like home. Everything looks just like in the pictures (or even better)! Quintas is perfect for a relaxed and calm holiday, the landscape looks like paradise and you can easily reach the beach by bike :) We need to come back one day, thank you Alexandra!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
November 2016
Alexandra was an excellent host. I can really recommend this place!!!

The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Marta
Mai 2017
A Alexandra é de uma simpatia genuína e repleta de boa energia :) assim como a casa, boa energia e oferece um conforto e bem estar único! Quero voltar :)

Nutzerprofil von Teja
September 2016
Alexandra was an awesome host! She tried her best in everything and she also gave me a ride! She cooked me dinner and prepare breakfast and we had I very nice chat! And the house in general was lovely and the bedroom was comfortable! Thank you Alexandra! :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lissabon, PortugalMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra

A Being on earth enjoying all its beauty and experience . I am part Member of Nature and is with her that I like to live my day to day . Yoga , meditation are part of my daily life. I am vegetarian , I like to travel backpack , Open to the mystery of life. Being in a good mood cheerful and always smiling . My mantra that accompanies me for some year is "living in the present and the present 's perfect !"

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte