Lovely double room in Lewes
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely townhouse in Central Lewes. Recently renovated contemporary home in central location. Ten minutes walk to restaurants, train station and centre. Quiet, calm household, but we also have a teenager in residence and two lovely dogs!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

- We have two small bichon dogs, these are fine for people with allergies as they are non moulting. They don't access anywhere apart from ground floor. Note double room is accessed by steep staircase. The wardrobe has space for use by guests but the drawers in the room are used for private storage. We have a no shoes policy and guests should remove in hallway. No parties, additional guests, or excessive alcohol. No takeaway food in the room.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stella
Juli 2017
We were in town for Love Supreme and Caroline's place was very well located for our needs. We had an easy check-in and the room was really nice. We had everything we needed. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
Dezember 2016
After a smooth check-in process with flawless communication we were delighted to find that the listing provided us with an entire floor of the house comprising a bedroom and a spacious shower room. The decor is tasteful (proper shutters for a start), there is cheap parking around the corner and a short walk takes you to the centre of Lewes.

Nutzerprofil von Sally
Oktober 2016
The location of the property is very convenient being in the centre of Lewes. The room was comfortable and quiet. Caroline made it easy for us to come and go according to our needs by explaining everything necessary by email.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Oktober 2016
Fantastic hospitality and convenience, plus the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Very pleasant hosts to boot.

Nutzerprofil von Ian
Oktober 2016
Didn't actually meet Caroline but she made sure everything worked for us really well. The room is clean and cosy with tea making facilities which we appreciated and a large TV. Great location, easy to park, fab pub opposite. Narrow stairs up the second floor but you have the whole floor to yourselves. Excellent shower, fluffy towels. An excellent stay in a well organised house.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
September 2016
Thank heavens for finding Caroline's place! We searched for hours to find a decent, but affordable bed for the night in the Brighton area and there weren't many places that were good value for money. Caroline's place is cosy, warm, comfortable and only a short walk (10 minutes at most) into the Charming town of Lewes. The room is large and bright with a comfy bed, wardrobe and TV. The kitchen was fully accessible for a glass of wine and small breakfast if we wanted. Caroline made sure we had everything we needed for our stay... towels provided, tea and coffee making facilities in the room, mini fridge with water and milk, lovely bath and shower room on the same floor, and Caroline gave us plenty of tips on what to do and where to dine in Lewes. Caroline's place... Comfortable and Convenient... Recommended!
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Antwort von Caroline:
Thankyou!
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
September 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The flat was clean, the bed comfortable and arrival and departure went smoothly. We stopped by on a hike along the South Downs Way and the blister plasters that Caroline gave me in the morning when we left saved my day in the afternoon :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lewes, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Caroline

I live with my family in my home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte