Private Room in Modern Apartment II
Private Room in Modern Apartment II

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is very central. You’ll love my place because of the location and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, friends, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will get their private room and are able to use the living, dining and kitchen area keeping in mind that this area is also used by others so it needs to be kept clean and tidy at all times.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Guests need to consider that this is my home that I am sharing with you.
- Cleanliness needs to be a priority. No dirty pots, pans and plates are to be left behind after cooking and eating. Bedroom and Bathroom need to be kept clean and tidy at all times.
- Guests can only wash 1 load in the washing machine / week and need to ask in advance.
- Guests are not allowed to bring in any other persons into the apartment unless it is for a short visit and without first obtaining consent from me.
- Guests need to main a general level of peace, especially in the evening.
- Preparing meals is allowed. You can cook some meals. Heavy odour cooking is not permitted such as heavy fry ups and especially no cooking of fish please!
-The living area and kitchen are shared. They are to be kept clean, tidy and vacant of personal items at all times.
-Kitchen and living area cannot be used after 22h00


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Delphine
September 2017
Nous recommandons fortement le séjour chez Michael. Il est très prévenant, agréable et se débrouille bien en Français. Son logement se trouve dans une résidence au calme mais idéalement située, près de Sliema (10 minutes à pieds de nombreux bus dont le X2 menant directement à l'aéroport et des navettes de bateaux allant à la valette). De plus celui-ci est spacieux, très propre et muni de 2 salles de bains et d'une cuisine très bien équipée. Rien à redire !! c'était parfait !!!

Nutzerprofil von Pierre
September 2017
Michael est très serviable et accueillant. Il répond très vite à la moindre question. L'appartement est spacieux et calme.

Nutzerprofil von Empar
August 2017
Piso nuevo muy confortable, muy bien situado, anfitrión muy atento. Lástima que nos pilló en una ola de calor y nos tuvimos que apañar con ventiladores. Muy recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Raquel
Juli 2017
La estancia en el piso de Michael ha sido muy agradable. Michael es muy buen anfitrión ya que sabe estar siempre disponible cuando le necesitas para cualquier cosa y también es muy respetuoso y correcto. Me gustó que el piso era muy espacioso y la zona muy auténtica. Está bien comunicado y tienes a mano tanto los autobuses para ir a Valletta como el ferry para ir a Comino, etc. Un piso muy recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Mélissa
Juli 2017
very good, nice flat, near bus and shops and you can walk to beach

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Juli 2017
Michael is really nice he's always ready to help. Communication was really good and the flat was fantastic.

Nutzerprofil von Višnja
Juli 2017
Michael was such a great host, very responsive and kind! His flat is great and well equipped so you can feel like home. I would definitely recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 312 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Il-Gżira, MaltaMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von MichaelMichael ist ein Superhost.

I am Maltese and have lived here all my life. I pride on the the beauty of our islands. My family have been renting out spaces to tourists who want to visit us for many years now. I am glad to have the opportunity to share our penthouse on here. As a family we like all that is traditionally Maltese and are very familiar with anything local you would like to know. Myself I like to keep fit and eat healthy and also speak different languages. I love learning about different cultures and languages.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte