Triple room near city centre
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the city centre (10 minute walk), race course, zoo, opposite the University, 500m from the hospital. Ideal for walks along the canal and the Roman city walls, also great public transport links. You'll love my place because of the location, although close to the centre it is situated in a private, quiet road with free parking. There is a cycle path with many routes close by. My place is good for couples, solo adventures and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

Make yourselves at home in our large, modern, detached family house with private garden and free parking.

The large bedroom has a comfortable kingsize bed and a single bed, fitted wardrobes and cupboards, a large desk, a bedside table and lamp, digital TV and wifi.

The shared bathroom is next to this room and comprises of a powerful shower, toilet, bidet, bath and plenty of space for toiletries.

Fresh towels, shampoo, shower gel and a hairdryer is provided.

Laundry and ironing facilities are available on request.

We can be flexible on check in and out times if pre agreed and dependent on other commitments.

We are pet friendly but please email us prior to booking to check whether we can accommodate your requests as we only allow one small dog and one at a time. We charge a cleaning free of £20 per stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen, dining area and are welcome to sit and enjoy the sun (if there is any) in our enclosed, private garden.

We provide a light continental breakfast (no time restraints - just help yourself) and access to tea and coffee from the kitchen throughout your stay.

Free access to parking either on our driveway or opposite our house.

Unless prior agreement, checkin is from 3pm on the day of arrival and checkout is by 11am on the day of departure.

There is 24 hour access to the property; all guests are given a key on arrival to come and go as they please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available most of the time and can help with any requests or enquiries. We can advise on popular bars, restaurants, always willing to guide our guests on travel arrangements, things to do in Cheshire, Manchester, Liverpool and North Wales.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We can recommend lots of lovely places to visit, restaurants to try and live music venues. We have lived in this area for most of our lives so are a useful source of reference.

We also have three other rooms that we rent out and are displayed on airbnb. They are a double en suite room, a double room with shared bathroom and a single room with shared bathroom.

If you wish to book for a long stay, please email us as although the booking may say we are full, we may be able to accommodate your stay.

We have recently had new carpets fitted so we will ask guests to remove their out door footwear before walking on the carpets.

Laundry facilities only available if staying a minimum of four nights.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 8 €
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis 58 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eric
Juli 2017
Die Unterkunft ist gut gelegen, wenn man es ruhig mag. Der Uni-Campus ist in unmittelbarer Nähe und auch in die Innenstadt ist es zu Fuss nicht weit. Es gibt einen kleinen Hund, der aber sehr friedlich ist.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
September 2017
Mainly interacted with Mike's wife Rachel, who was very welcoming and gave us plenty of good recommendations of places to eat. The house and beds are very clean and comfortable. Daisy their dog is very sweet tempered and somewhat adds to the experience. First time staying in the same house as the host and it didn't feel intrusive on them or us at all with the setup they have. Close to the city. I highly recommend, thanks for your hospitality Mike and Rachel.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
September 2017
Beautiful house, friendly host, great base for city centre erm...what more can you ask? Many thanks.

Nutzerprofil von João Pedro
August 2017
The place was clean, tidy and comfortable. Mike and his wife were great hosts. Their dog was lovely. They gave us great suggestions on things to go while in Chester and were very understanding on us checking in late due to delays in the motorway. Overall great.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
August 2017
Outstanding stay, great people and really clean.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
August 2017
Great location, spacious room and comfy bed

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Juli 2017
Great location, clean and very tidy. Lovely hosts who were also helpful! Defiantly recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 93 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mike
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte