2 bedroom apartment near the sea!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Eine wunderschön präsentierte 2 Doppelzimmer für 4 Personen in fußläufiger Entfernung zum Strand! Reinigen Gemütlich Praktisch Ruhige Lage Familienfreundlich Nähe zum Stadtzentrum. Kurzer Spaziergang zu: Bushaltestellen (Hafen, Coral Bucht, Stadtzentrum) Der Strand Kneipen LIDL Supermarkt Papantoniou Supermarkt Kings Avenue Mall Gräber der Könige Wir bieten auch: • 2 Parkplätze •Klimaanlage • Schöner Garten •Haustierfreundlich • BBQ (fragen Sie danach)
translated by Google

A beautifully presented 2 double bedrooms apt for 4 people within walking distance to the beach!

Clean
Comfortable
Convenient
Quiet location
Family-friendly

Close driving distance to the city centre. Short walk to:

Bus stops (Harbour, Coral bay, City centre)
The beach
Pubs
LIDL Supermarket
Papantoniou Supermarket
Kings Avenue Mall
Tombs of the Kings

We also provide:
•2 Parking places
•Air-condition
•Beatiful garden
•Pet-friendly
•BBQ (Ask for it)

Der Wohnraum

"La quiétude de la maison près de la mer bleue intensiv" Zwei getrennte Schlafzimmer (eines davon ist en-Suite mit Super-Kingsize-Bett und das andere hat zwei kleine Doppelbetten), ein großes Wohnzimmer und Küche, Garten, Parkplatz. Zwei getrennte Schlafzimmer (eines mit Bad zum Bett Super König, und das andere mit zwei kleinen Doppelbetten), ein großes Wohnzimmer und Küche, Garten, Parkplatz.
translated by Google

“La quiétude de la maison près de la mer bleue intense”

Two separated bedrooms (one is en-suite with Super-king bed and the other has two small double beds), large living room and kitchen, garden, parking.

Две отдельные спальни (одна с ванной комнатой с кроватью Super-king, а другая с двумя маленькими двуспальными кроватями), большая гостиная и кухня, сад, парковка.

Zugang für Gäste

-Freie Parkplätze vorhanden! - Mit Lidl Supermarkt, Mike Mini Market, Dima Beach Бесплатная парковка! - Близко к супермаркету Лидл, мини-маркету Майк, пляжу Дима
translated by Google

-Free Parking space available!
-Close to Lidl Supermarket, Mike Mini Market, Dima Beach

-Бесплатная парковка!
- Близко к супермаркету Лидл, мини-маркету Майк, пляжу Дима


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 50 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the apartment. It is very comfortable and clean. The kitchen has everything you need. The bedrooms are very large. It is very calm. There is a place to park the car. If you have a car, Paphos restaurants, beaches and archeological sites are close. Elena's mother who lives upstaires was very welcoming. We recommend !

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much and would use again if visiting Paphos. Very good host and nice quiet spot. Would hire a car next time. Many thanks Pete

Nutzerprofil von Tomas
August 2017
Everything is allright. The owner is helpfull and polite. Had a wonderful time!

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
August 2017
Very clean, spacious, and well equipped. Ideal for 2 couples or a family of four. Good location for local food and a 15 minute walk to St George beach.

Nutzerprofil von Yiannos
August 2017
Nice place !

Located in a tranquil and secluded neighbourhood, Elena's place lays near a bus station where you can go all the way to the harbour in Kato Paphos, and is 5-10 minutes' walk away from the town centre of Chlorakas, where you can find cozy tavernas and local churches as well. It is recommended though to have a car, with which it would be a lot easier to get to other places. The yard in front of the house is beautifully decorated with flowers of all kind. Sitting on the veranda, one can admire the sunset beyond the vineyard. The house is fully equipped and can fulfill almost any everyday need. The kitchen will make you feel cooking at home. The two bedrooms are air-conditioned and the modem is installed in one of them. Since the apartment is not small, the wifi signals and the cool air weakens as you move away from the bedroom. The hospitality and the availability of the hosts are deeply impressive. We bothered Elena and Alexia several times during our 7-day stay but each time she responded promptly and patiently. For example, since the washing machine is not provided in the apartment, she offered to borrow us theirs and helped us hang the clothes. It's been a pleasure to meet such great people. We would recommend this apartment to whoever wishing to stay in Paphos and especially to those with family and a driving license ;)

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
Juli 2017
A stay that matched and went beyond my expectations. The location was superb (for me definitely better that the alternatives at the price) the area was nice and quiet with a lovely dose of nature around us, but also (surprisingly) close to the down-town Paphos (5 minute drive), the major tourist sites, and the best beaches Paphos has to offer (Coral Bay was just 12 minutes away!). Our hosts (Elena and her lovely family) were wonderfully welcoming and keen to provide us with anything we had, and might had, needed. They were also eager to answer our silly tourist questions (which really helped for finding a nice place to go out for the nights... ;) ) Cherry on top, there was a piano in there! Which always gets the nine-year old musicphile in me excited...

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Elena

Elementary school teacher studying and working in London, UK.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte