The room available.Shared Bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A lovely decorated room with double bed (memory foam mattress), wardrobe and shelved unit. Theres a shared luxuriously large bathroom, with separate bath and shower. In the living room there is a double sofabed.

Located on a quiet street within walking distance of a bus stop, park, shops and take aways. J15 and A500 is a 3 minutes drive and city centre is 7 minutes drive. Quiet hosts work 9-5pm.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

We have a private room with a double bed with a memory foam mattress that is lockable with a wardrobe and cupboard shelving unit. This room is suitable for long stays. We also have a double sofabed in the living room if your coming as a larger group.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use any part of the downstairs area and any of the equipment. Upstairs your room and the bathroom feel free to use at any time.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We, myself and Michael, are available whether in person or over the phone for anything you need. I don' work full time hours so some days I'm around more than others.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

- We ask that guests clean up after themselves if they cook.
- Please use the bath mat on the bathroom floor when in the shower.
- Noise to be kept at a minimum after 10pm.
- Front door is to be kept locked at all times.
- No shoes in our home, please remove on entering.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Solène
August 2017
Marie was a nice and we had a good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juni 2017
Myself and Becky loved saying here. Marie and her husband were so friendly and helpful. The bathroom is to die for !!!! And the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Thank you so much for allowing us into your home :)

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Juni 2017
Had a great time at Marie's place. House was great, room very clean and they were friendly and made us feel welcome. A great air b and b experience

Nutzerprofil von Lizzie
Mai 2017
Pleasant stay. Helpful friendly hosting. Gorgeous bathroom Make sure you turn left off the main road then LEFT onto Leaswood Close, when arriving by car. Otherwise it's a lot of walking/driving to find! A let down to find only almond milk on offer late at night for a tea on arrival. Usually take my own, so was caught out by this.
Nutzerprofil von Marie
Antwort von Marie:
Sorry if the directions on the description weren't clear enough we are considering adding a map to our images to make it easier to find. We have provided cows milk in the past but found this to go to waste after every air Bnb visit and guests have been happy to have almond milk since then but we are considering providing some small uht milks like they provide in hotels so we can avoid disappointed guests.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joe
April 2017
Friendly, clean, comfortable and communicative. Will stay when next in Stoke.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
April 2017
Marie and her Fiancee were really lovely people. Communication was great when I booked, she didn't mind that we were a little later than originally planned. Their house is really cosy, quiet and in a great location just minutes away from the M6. We used it as a stop over on the way back from Scotland. The room is small but has room for a double bed and we were able to put our babies travel cot up at the end of the bed. Our dog was welcome and stayed outside of our room on the landing which was perfect. The bathroom is lovely, a nice big shower and freestanding bath. It is also very clean. It was also nice relaxing with a cup of tea on the sofa chatting to them both. We will definitely stay there again during another long journey as it is great value for money and lovely company!

Nutzerprofil von Ane
April 2017
We had a great stay in Marie´s house. Highly recommended.

Newcastle-under-Lyme, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Marie
Sprachen: English, Sign Language
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte