The living room!The bedroom!
Downtown Toronto Near Lake Ontario
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are located 1 block from the Distillery District and 3 blocks from the Athletes Village of the PanAm Games. We can walk to most all attractions Downtown Toronto, well serviced by Public Transportation. We are but 15 minute walk to Union Station.

Der Wohnraum

We rent a private room to visitors and students visiting Canada. Shared bath, kitchen, BBQ and laundry. Wireless Internet. We are a Gay couple (not looking for any funny business), one of us is fluent in Spanish, the other only English. We have two Chihuahua's who live in the house with us. We have pictures of the inside and outside of the house. Just minutes (walking) from the heart of the city and minutes (walking) from Lake Ontario. No curfew as we are up to 1:00am most nights.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house including backyard, except the other bedroom of course.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always happy to help you find the things you might be interested in and around Toronto. We have our favorites, like the Greek Village, China Town, etc. Having lived her all my life I pretty much know where everything is and how to get there.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Very quite street. There is a new television in the room that picks up local stations. We can put A/C unit in the window if needed, typically we leave our windows open during the summer months.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 6%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No bringing strangers home. No smoking marijuana or doing other illegal drugs in the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Renchen
September 2017
Good overall

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
September 2017
Very friendly couple. We had some fun with dogs too. Both John and Abraham are ready to help with any question. Location is great too, walking distance to St. Lawrence market and down town. Would stay there again :)

Nutzerprofil von Alia
August 2017
Best stay ever. The hosts are great very generous and helpful and accommodating. They did their best to make me feel comfortable and happy. The location is great and walking distance to many great places like distillery district and st. Laurence market. The room was like in the pics big bed and comfy couch and tv. It was a great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Chantal
Juli 2017
I spent a month at John and Abraham's house and loved every day of it! They are both really sweet, and always ready to accommodate you. (Even when you tell them that it's okay and they don't have to do so much!) Both their dogs and the dogs they dogsit are adorable, and provide great company if you're a dog lover like me. The location was great. There were a lot of things to explore within a walking distance, and you are really close to supermarkets, or restaurants. The room was really comfortable with plenty of room to store your things in. (Abraham even gave me his TV so I could watch netflix in my room!) All in all, I had a great stay with John and Abraham, and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a good place to stay at in Toronto!

Nutzerprofil von Alfon
September 2015
This is the best place to stay in Toronto, I have no doubt. John and Abraham are great people, they'll provide you all the information you could need. I have gone with them to some places where I had a really nice experience and enjoyed very much. Abraham speaks Spanish too, so you can talk with him in that language if you want or you need (I'm spanish, so I have done it a lot). The room is fantastic and the bed is big and comfortable. Also, the location is perfect, near the subway and the train station (15 min walking from Union station), and you won't have to walk more than 5 min to take the bus or the street car. There are many shops in the area, including restaurants, pubs, supermarkets... everything you could need is in the neighbourhood. Finally, if you like dogs, you'll love the place, because Peanut and Walle (both Chihuahuas) are absolutely adorable. 100% recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Adrian
Juli 2015
I enjoyed my 5 Days stay in Downtown Toronto. The room was clean and everything you need is there. It's located in a quiet neighborhood and you can reach the city center easely by foot, the St.Laurance Market and the Distillery Disctinct are also very close. I really enjoyed the time with John and Abraham, they made me feel very welcome. John knows a lot of cool places in the city of Toronto, and a chat with him or Abraham is always good fun. The two dogs Walle and Peanut are so cute, even if the bark when you get up in the morning or if you shake Johns hand :) To me, there is only one negative thing I can think of and that's the smell of the cigarettes in the house, because they use to smoke inside. But other than that, I really enjoyed my time here and I'd recommend it to my friends.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2015
This was one of the nicest airbnb stays I've had. The room and bed were very comfortable. The location is terrific. It's an easy walk into the downtown area where many of the sights are, and there are also buses and streetcars only several blocks away. And there are shops and a variety of restaurants very nearby. John was so nice and made me feel at home right from the beginning. He gave me a bunch of tips that were great for a first-time visitor to Toronto. And to top it off, there are two adorable chihuahuas on hand to greet you! I will definitely seek to stay there again if I return to the city.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von John

Lived in Toronto all my life, lived in the same house for 32 years (could have owned 3 with the rent I have paid). Extremely active person, know the city very well. I'll finish this later, my conceited attitude is just not with me at the moment. LOL

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte